We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“I Could Live Here”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Staybridge Suites Baltimore BWI Airport
Ranked #18 of 29 Hotels in Linthicum Heights
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Rehoboth Beach, Delaware
Level Contributor
35 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“I Could Live Here”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 March 2012

This hotel is the best I have stayed in for a long time. In other hotels I paid more for less amenities. I had the opportunity to stay here twice in one month, going and returning from a two week vacation with free parking and shuttle service to and form the airport. The shuttle runs 24 hours. The rooms here are very clean and comfortable. The room we had came with a small kitchen (not sure if all do or not) that we did not use along with two large flat screen TV's, a sitting room, separate bedroom with french doors. In your room you will find a welcome note along with Wolfgang Puck coffee and popcorn for you to relax in front of your large TV. In the morning there is a fabulous breakfast buffet. It's the kind of place you will put on the top of your list to return again and again. For now on, I know it's my place of chose.

Room Tip: Go early and enjoy the room. If it's summer they have a pool along with an exercise room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank SKIJO52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StaybridgeSuitesBWI, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Baltimore BWI Airport, responded to this review, 26 March 2012
Thank you for your two recents visit's to the StayBridge Suites BWI, we appreacite the kind words of your recent visit and happy to hear that you enjoyed our signature items at our Home away from Home. Hopefully on your next visit to our location, you will have time to stop in and enjoy our Social in the evenings on Tuesday thru Thursday. We look forward to your next visit to the Staybridge Suites BWI.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

321 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    206
    67
    20
    16
    12
See reviews for
91
56
28
115
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (67)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Idaho Falls, Idaho
Level Contributor
56 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 March 2012

Very helpful and professional. Excellent facility. Made my stay very pleasant.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Groeda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StaybridgeSuitesBWI, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Baltimore BWI Airport, responded to this review, 13 March 2012
The management and Staff would like to thank you for your recent visit to the Staybridge Suites BWI. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and our staff was able to make your stay enjoyable. When in the BWI area again, our staff would enjoy having you again at our facility.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alpine, New Jersey
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 February 2012

Excellent Hotel! I stayed a week for business and found the staff very helpful and courteous. The free hot breakfast was nice. Easy access off of the highway. Excellent Wolfgang Puck coffee every morning. The only difficult item is the parking. Very small spaces and not enough parking every night.

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Bridgette B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StaybridgeSuitesBWI, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Baltimore BWI Airport, responded to this review, 2 March 2012
Thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites BWI. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us on your last visit and everything was up to your expectations and you enjoyed our great coffee and breakfast. We hope on your next visit to the baltimore area that our home would be your home.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leonardtown, Maryland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 February 2012

Stayed overnight prior to an early Saturday morning departure from BWI. Normally we would have driven from home that morning which is a two hour drive. Weather forecast for "wintery mix" Friday night into Saturday so we decided to drive up to BWI Friday evening. This was our first experience with Staybridge Suites and we were quite impressed. Rooms are large, comfortable, well appointed with a fully equipped kitchen, and immaculate. We only wished we had been staying longer! We had a relaxing night's rest and an excellent breakfast (included) prior to the start of our vacation. Exceptional value for the $$. We will do this again!

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank RICHARD S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StaybridgeSuitesBWI, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Baltimore BWI Airport, responded to this review, 23 February 2012
Thank you for your recent stay at our Staybridge Suites BWI, we are pleased that you enjoyed your first experience with our hotel and we lived up to your expectations. Guests love the Staybridge brand because we strive to be your home away from home. So glad to have you check us out!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enola, Pennsylvania, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 February 2012

The Staybridge Suites BWI has been my team's home away from home once a month for the last five years. They won't stay anywhere else as they are spoiled with all the amenities and the General Manager's hospitality. The one bedroom suites are comfortable, clean and beautifully appointed. They offer an excellent daily breakfast buffet and evening receptions during the work week that my team often raves about. The location provides them several dining possibilities (although the suites have fully equipped kitchens should you decide to stay in) and it's close to our customer site. The staff at the Staybridge is friendly and accommodating. I highly recommend this hotel...you won't be sorry.

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Diane U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StaybridgeSuitesBWI, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Baltimore BWI Airport, responded to this review, 17 February 2012
Thank you for allowing the staybridge suites BWI to be your teams home away from home while they was working in the BWI area, and we are hoping to have you stay with us for years to come. The team seems to have enjoyed themselves and all the amenities that the hotel has to offer including our social hour and our great free hot breakfast. Once again thank you for allowing us to serve you!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Linthicum Heights hotels
1.1 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, BWI Airport (Baltimore)
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson,...
#1 of 29 in Linthicum Heights
4.5 of 5 bubbles 655 reviews
1.3 km away
Hyatt Place Baltimore/BWI Airport
Hyatt Place Baltimore/BWI Airpor...
#3 of 29 in Linthicum Heights
4.0 of 5 bubbles 629 reviews
1.4 km away
Hilton Baltimore BWI Airport
Hilton Baltimore BWI Airport
#6 of 29 in Linthicum Heights
4.0 of 5 bubbles 798 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 km away
Hilton Garden Inn BWI Airport
Hilton Garden Inn BWI Airport
#2 of 29 in Linthicum Heights
4.5 of 5 bubbles 853 reviews
0.4 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Baltimore - BWI Airport
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Balti...
#12 of 29 in Linthicum Heights
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,305 reviews
0.1 km away
Sheraton Baltimore Washington Airport - BWI
Sheraton Baltimore Washington Ai...
#19 of 29 in Linthicum Heights
4.0 of 5 bubbles 597 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Staybridge Suites Baltimore BWI Airport? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Staybridge Suites Baltimore BWI Airport

Property: Staybridge Suites Baltimore BWI Airport
Address: 1301 Winterson Rd, Linthicum Heights, MD 21090-1013
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Maryland > Linthicum Heights
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Green Hotel in Linthicum Heights
#3 Business Hotel in Linthicum Heights
#7 Romantic Hotel in Linthicum Heights
#7 Family Hotel in Linthicum Heights
Price range (per night): ₹ 7,067 - ₹ 12,400
Hotel Class:3 star — Staybridge Suites Baltimore BWI Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 104
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The art of convenience and comfort is carried out exquisitely at the Staybridge Suites Baltimore BWI Airport. Stay conveniently by BWI airport and a short 15-minute ride from downtown Baltimore and the Inner Harbor. The hotel is located close to many major corporations such as Northrop Grumman, Verizon, BAE, Lockheed Martin, AeroTek, and Westinghouse. We offer a free shuttle to these and other corporations within a 5-mile radius. Settle into spacious, apartment-like suites with all of the conveniences of home, perfect for your extended-stay or short-term-stay needs. Our pet-friendly hotel features fully-equipped kitchens, 32 flat screen cable TVs with HBO, free high-speed Internet, and so much more. Start your day with a hearty complimentary breakfast buffet in our great room. Then end the day with a well-deserved cocktail at our Evening Managers Socialreception. Take advantage of all that Baltimore has to offer by visiting its famous Inner Harbor. Check out other area attractions such as the National Aquarium and Maryland Science Center. Get more from your stay with a 24-hour business and fitness center, free laundry facilities, complimentary airport shuttle, and seasonal outdoor pool. Get Comfortable at the Staybridge Suites Baltimore BWI Airport. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, IHG, Expedia, Booking.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Staybridge Suites Baltimore BWI Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Staybridge Suites Baltimore Bwi Airport Hotel Linthicum
Staybridge Suites Linthicum

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing