We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fabulous Staff”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Comfort Inn & Suites Lexington Park
Ranked #4 of 9 Hotels in Lexington Park
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 12 September 2017

I had to make a six day business trip with one week notice. Turns out Lexington Park is fairly remote with extremely limited taxi/cab access (do not count on getting one at all!) and rental cars were all booked. The staff at Comfort Inn went out of their way each and every day to not only make my stay very enjoyable, but to help me get around town! Christie, the GM, was unbelievably kind enough to take me the 1 1/2 hour drive back to Arlington at the end of my stay. Who does that!?! Wow! The only drawback was that the rooms are fairly loud on the street-side.

Room Tip: Get a room away from the street.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kimberly C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gmmd232choicehotels, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Lexington Park, responded to this reviewResponded 15 September 2017

Thank you so much for your kind words. Please know that we here at Comfort Inn & Suites Lexington Park MD will always put the needs and comfort of our guest first. We truly appreciate your choice to stay here with us.
We hope your travels will bring you this way again soon. You will
always have a home away from home here with us.
Sincerely,
Christina Washington

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (260)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 260 reviews

Reviewed 7 September 2017

Daughter and I traveled from Texas to visit a friend in nursing home and needed a room for a couple of nights. We were pleased with this inn. Room was spacious, the beds and pillows excellent, everything clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast was high quality. There is a delicious seafood restaurant within walking distance.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank business1243
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2017

Stayed here for the first time this past weekend. We were greeted with pleasant/friendly workers and even a welcome bag with a bottle of water, bag of chips and small bag of mini Nutter butter cookies. Coffee, tea and fresh ice cold water were available in the lobby. Location is very close to the Navy base. We had a 20 minute drive to family in Mechanicsville. There is a fitness room, but no hot tub/pool. Had a nice breakfast--many choices, even blueberry waffles that you make. A lot of choices of coffee creamers, like hazelnut,Irish creme. They honored our request for a first floor room--there is an elevator. Would recommend--price was about the best around.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Yellows2neTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2017

We had a great stay! We had to make last minute hotel reservations so we were not able to do much research on this hotel, but we ended up very pleased. The hotel was clean and quiet and all of the staff members we came into contact with were very pleasant. Breakfast was good and the location was great. The kids only disappointment was that there was no pool!

Room Tip: They offer double king rooms which was nice for our family
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Amanda781
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2017

Stayed 2 nights, everyone we came in contact with was very friendly. Our room was very clean and the breakfast was good. The location is convenient to many restaurants and stores. Also very close to St. Mary's college. Would recommend. Great value.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Richard G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lexington Park
5.8 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lexington Park-California
1.2 km away
Extended Stay America - Lexington Park - Pax River
6.7 km away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lexington Park (Patuxent River Naval Air Station), MD
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 km away
Hampton Inn Lexington Park
Hampton Inn Lexington Park
#1 of 9 in Lexington Park
443 reviews
0.7 km away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Lexington Park Patuxent River Nas, Md
2.6 km away
TownePlace Suites Lexington Park Patuxent River Naval Air Station
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn & Suites Lexington Park? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn & Suites Lexington Park

Address: 21885 Three Notch Rd, Lexington Park, MD 20653-1564
Region: United States > Maryland > Lexington Park
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 9 Hotels in Lexington Park
Price Range: ₹ 5,117 - ₹ 12,500 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn & Suites Lexington Park 2.5*
Number of rooms: 55
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Comfort Inn & Suites Lexington Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing