We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great last minute stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Comfort Inn & Suites Lexington Park
Ranked #4 of 9 Hotels in Lexington Park
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 18 August 2017

We had a great stay! We had to make last minute hotel reservations so we were not able to do much research on this hotel, but we ended up very pleased. The hotel was clean and quiet and all of the staff members we came into contact with were very pleasant. Breakfast was good and the location was great. The kids only disappointment was that there was no pool!

Room Tip: They offer double king rooms which was nice for our family
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Amanda781
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (260)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 260 reviews

Reviewed 30 July 2017

Stayed 2 nights, everyone we came in contact with was very friendly. Our room was very clean and the breakfast was good. The location is convenient to many restaurants and stores. Also very close to St. Mary's college. Would recommend. Great value.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Richard G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2017

This hotel is attractive, clean and the personnel are also great! We checked in a bit early, we were with a group, our room was ready and they were very welcoming. Our room was excellent, very clean and very comfortable. The manager was very accommodating, helped our folks with what ever was needed.

Room Tip: The back of the hotel
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ginny B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2017

This new hotel is literally situated just outside of the Pax River Naval Base making it very convenient for the base visitors. However, since this is no 5 star hotel so the amenities are so so, and services are so so, and the room I stayed was so so. The so called hot breakfast was not so hot, and they were all pre made except for the waffles which you have to make it yourself. Also, the parking lot is exceptionally small. Btw, the 4th floor hall way smells like the gym with a strong body odor all week long that I actually had to hold my breath when I walk in and out.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
4  Thank David L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gmmd232choicehotels, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Lexington Park, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2017

Dear David,
Thank you for bringing the stated issues to my attention. We had no complaints of any kind, I have had the walls and carpet cleaned just to be sure that there is not anything we are overlooking. If there was ever anything brought to our attention during your stay please know that we would have addressed it immediately. You comfort is our primary goal. We want you to be surrounded with a caring, safe and comfortable environment. You are welcome, wanted and respected here. Please come back again so that you can see how things operate on a normal basis. Reach out to me directly to discuss your next reservation should you decide to stay with us. I would love the opportunity to turn you into a loyal & valued family member here at the award winning Comfort Inn & Suites by Choice.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2017

a truly great hotel. the staff were excellent, especially Christina. We came for the suas competition and were new to Maryland. we were floored by the hospitality and comfort of this hotel. easy 10/10.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Malek S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lexington Park
5.8 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lexington Park-California
1.2 km away
Extended Stay America - Lexington Park - Pax River
6.7 km away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lexington Park (Patuxent River Naval Air Station), MD
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 km away
Hampton Inn Lexington Park
Hampton Inn Lexington Park
#1 of 9 in Lexington Park
443 reviews
0.7 km away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Lexington Park Patuxent River Nas, Md
2.6 km away
TownePlace Suites Lexington Park Patuxent River Naval Air Station
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn & Suites Lexington Park? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn & Suites Lexington Park

Address: 21885 Three Notch Rd, Lexington Park, MD 20653-1564
Region: United States > Maryland > Lexington Park
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 9 Hotels in Lexington Park
Price Range: ₹ 5,250 - ₹ 12,573 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn & Suites Lexington Park 2.5*
Number of rooms: 55
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Comfort Inn & Suites Lexington Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing