We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Homewood Suites Hagerstown
Ranked #3 of 21 Hotels in Hagerstown
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 11 October 2017

We only stayed here one night so did not prepare any meals but the kitchen was very well equiped to do so. The bed was comfortable and the complimentary breakfast was good. The pool areas was clean however the hot tub jets are very noisy.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank kennethsV2001BA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rocky F, General Manager at Homewood Suites Hagerstown, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

I can understand your frustration with the jets being loud, I am very sorry. Thank you for taking the time to give us a great review and we hope to see you soon.
Best,
Rocky Frye
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (699)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 699 reviews

Reviewed 8 October 2017

Our room was nice and clean. Maid service was thorough. Place is obviously well managed and the employees care. We had a first floor suite, something I usually don't like, but it was very quiet and comfortable

Room Tip: We booked a suite which was only $10 more than a standard room - nice having more space to relax in.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Jim S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rocky F, General Manager at Homewood Suites Hagerstown, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Thank you so much for your kind words. We strive as a team to always do our best and go above and beyond for our guests. We hope to see you soon.
Best,
Rocky Frye
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2017

have stayed here before & location is great with restaurants in walking distance & shopping & more close by. stayed here on 10-02-2017 & rooms are very spacious & nice but cannot give more than 3 stars because it is in need of remodeling in hallways inside & carpet bad. also at breakfast 0n 10-3 at 6am coffee was not hot just warm probably been there all night & what was supposed to be orange juice was orange colored water & breakfast attendants were in a hurry to get their food & take back to kitchen instead of cleaning up dirty dishes from evening reception night before. chairs in dining room are worn with not much cushion. you can't go wrong as far as location & comfort of room

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Nitro1970
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rocky F, General Manager at Homewood Suites Hagerstown, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

I appreciate your review. I can understand your frustration with the coffee not being hot, I am truly sorry. We aim to please and would be happy to make a fresh pot of coffee at any time, I just takes a few minutes. Next time let us know. We are scheduled to go through the Hilton Renovation soon. We are actually getting Digital Key as well, which we are all very excited about! If you're not already a Hilton Honors member, now would be a great time to sign up and experience all the great new things in the app. Again, thank you for your time and we hope to see you soon.
Best,
Rocky Frye
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2017

This was our first visit to this hotel, and we were very impressed! Everything was so clean and fresh, and the service was outstanding. We had a two-bedroom suite which was nicely furnished, and the fact that it had two bathrooms was great for two women!
It was a nice venue for a reunion and the hotel staff did a great job in both the set-up and the food and bar for a large crowd. We would definitely want to go back there.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank pattyandfrank1986
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rocky F, Manager at Homewood Suites Hagerstown, responded to this reviewResponded 22 September 2017

I am so happy to hear you had a good time for your reunion. It seemed like you guys were having a blast! I hope to see you next time. Thank you for your review.
Best,
Rocky Frye
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2017

We located this property online during a search for pet-friendly properties. We were able to reserve a suite on the day of the evening of our stay, even though many properties in the area were full or almost full. This property is immaculate, and the king suite in which we stayed was very well appointed.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Janice W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rocky F, Manager at Homewood Suites Hagerstown, responded to this reviewResponded 22 September 2017

Thank you for your review, I personally love that fact that we are pet friendly. Thank you again, for your kind words.
Best,
Rocky Frye
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hagerstown hotels
7.0 km away
Hampton Inn Hagerstown
Hampton Inn Hagerstown
#1 of 21 in Hagerstown
818 reviews
1.0 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Hagerstown
7.5 km away
Hampton Inn Hagerstown - I-81
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 km away
SpringHill Suites Hagerstown
SpringHill Suites Hagerstown
#7 of 21 in Hagerstown
288 reviews
0.3 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hagerstown
0.7 km away
Courtyard Hagerstown
Courtyard Hagerstown
#10 of 21 in Hagerstown
216 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites Hagerstown? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites Hagerstown

Address: 1650 Pullman Lane, Hagerstown, MD 21740-7132
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Maryland > Hagerstown
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Hagerstown
#1 Romantic Hotel in Hagerstown
#1 Family Hotel in Hagerstown
Price Range: ₹ 7,524 - ₹ 12,973 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites Hagerstown 3*
Number of rooms: 102
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Homewood Suites Hagerstown reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites Hagerstown Hotel Hagerstown
Homewood Hagerstown
Hagerstown Homewood Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing