We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“ALL GOOD SEAFOOD”
Review of Red Lobster

Red Lobster
Ranked #105 of 299 Restaurants in Hagerstown
Restaurant details
Reviewed 25 September 2016

Been there several times and always good food and service. Place is normally packed . Wait time is usually short. Try to get there early on the weekends to miss the wait.

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank lindel1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (42)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

19 - 23 of 42 reviews

Reviewed 15 September 2016 via mobile

Great waitress, quick service, great food.
Wasn't very hungry, too late. So had soup, salad and iced tea. Husband has stuffed mushroom, great but very hot to touch. I will definitely be back.

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank elliebest95
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2016

Good food & service.The lobster was cooked to perfection and shrimp scampi was delicious. Wait time was good for a Friday night.

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank David M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2016 via mobile

One of many times I have attended this Red Lobster and I highly recommend! The food is delicious, the restaurant is clean, and the staff is friendly! Our waitress was Lida and she is always a joy! We request her everytime we visit this particular location for a reason! She's friendly, attentive, helpful, comical- yet professional, and an overall great time! By far one of my favorite Red Lobsters!

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank Liza M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2016 via mobile

Tired to eat meat, I tried this restaurant. It is close to Homewood suites. Food was good. I tried the lobster. Service efficient. Prices in average.

Date of visit: March 2016
Thank Z1176ILbrunov
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Red Lobster also viewed

 

Been to Red Lobster? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing