We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
$110
View deal
Priceline$109
BestWestern.com$110
Expedia.com$110
Travelocity$110
Hotels.com$110
Lol.travel$132
View all 19 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (821)
Filter reviews
821 results
Traveller rating
319
221
133
74
74
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
319
221
133
74
74
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean front desk restaurants and bars crab deck chesapeake bay view of the water within walking distance eastern shore hot tub off season great place to stay indoor pool yogurt bw annapolis bayside md
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 821 reviews
Reviewed 24 September 2022

Hotel was ok - room was clean. Had the normal amenities -microwave, refrigerator. Building is old and could use an upgrade. Breakfast was average - no eggs, no bacon. Convenient location to local restaurants, marinas and local sites.

Room tip: If you want a view - ask for a higher floor with a balcony to sit out and see the water and boats
Date of stay: September 2022
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank PatriotUSA_soblessed
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
marc lacoste, General Manager at Best Western Kent Narrows Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2022

We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay at the Best Western Kent Narrows. Hopefully you were able to dine at one of the delicious seafood restaurants. We are an older building but we are constantly working to improve upon our product. Our continental breakfast offers eggs, sausage, waffle maker, yogurt, cereal, juice, and coffee.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2022

A great find! Very close and convenient to lovely marina and bayside restaurants. Quiet, clean, and comfortable. I would definitely stay here again. Easy access to main road but still surrounded by nature. Thank you!

Date of stay: June 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank janegB8850RD
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
marc lacoste, General Manager at Best Western Kent Narrows Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 15 September 2022

Thank you. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay on Kent Narrows. From the restaurants and dock bars to the walking trails and beaches, there is so much to explore. Please visit the Queen Anne's County website for more information.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2022

Was a great visit, Fisherman’s Inn also was wonderful, Be hotel had vast breakfast items I had a blueberry waffle with bananas and whip cream. Staff was great, will stay here again. We stayed in Sept it was perfect no wait anywhere

Room tip: Right by elevator
Date of stay: September 2022
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Katztoy12
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
marc lacoste, General Manager at Best Western Kent Narrows Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2022

Thank you. The second season has officially started and the weather is beautiful. We are delighted that you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast. The restaurants have delicious seafood and awesome sunsets. We look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2022 via mobile

This is a very nice hotel. Room was clean and comfortable. Microwave and small refrigerator were nice to have. Coffee maker and pods in room. Free breakfast adjacent to lobby. Friendly staff. Price was higher than it should be but comparable to other local hotels. Location is fantastic. Walking distance to several bars and restaurants.

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank KittyD183
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
marc lacoste, General Manager at Best Western Kent Narrows Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2022

Welcome to the second season on Kent Narrows. There are still busy weekends with weddings, fishing groups, and corporate events. Enjoy an awesome sunset at one of the dock bars and restaurants. Our staff is here to help you in any way. Our complimentary breakfast will help get your day started. We look forward to welcoming our guests to the Best Western Kent Narrows.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2022 via mobile

We were there for the weekend of our Daughter's Wedding. Great place to stay! It was clean, comfortable, quiet. Breakfast and kitchen area were great also. Pet friendly as well which is a huge plus in my mind!! Would definitely stay again!

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank monicagY9291RX
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
marc lacoste, General Manager at Best Western Kent Narrows Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2022

Thank you. We hope you created many wonderful memories around family and friends.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews