We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (156)
Filter reviews
156 results
Traveller rating
25
50
40
26
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
25
50
40
26
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleancracker barrelwould stay againwaffle housemicrowave
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 156 reviews
Reviewed 29 August 2017 via mobile

Conveniently located near freeway and Cracker Barrel almost across the street. Although the room was clean and the bed comfy, there was a funky smell in the air conditioner that was offensive. At first it smelled like perfume, as if someone had tried to hide the odor. I set out wet coffee grounds to nuetralize, which helped only slightly. I really think the filter needed to be changed.
We were dismayed to discover that breakfast was only served until 9am. I wish Days Inn would mandate standardized breakfast hours so travelers could count on consistency. The breakfast was somewhat barebones.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank pcochranak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 August 2017

As we pulled in after dark, my daughter said, "This looks like the kind of place where people go to overdose on heroin." The parking lot was mostly empty, but there were men sitting alone outside of several rooms, adding to the creepy atmosphere. The locked, high security entrance to the front desk area implied that security was a problem. I regretted bringing a family member to such a place.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank MrLieberman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2017

The room was clean and pet friendly. We only stayed one night and the room was exactly what we needed. The area around the hotel was full of great restaurants and it was very close to 95

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Amnnemri B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2017

The night Receptionst was nice, yet the AM person was rude - ignoring my request for coffee while proceeding to first count the drawer change - REALLY?! Also, the bathrooms are painfully small and cramped. And, the room was overdosed with strong, offensive perfume as if to mask other odors. Beds were comfy.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Wyndham-martinb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews