We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“taste something different”

Sweet Cowoline's Ice Cream and Udder Things
Ranked #1 of 5 Dessert in Elkton
Restaurant details
Reviewed 2 October 2018

If your looking for a good ice cream treat and don't mind needing an explanation of what the flavor is then this is where you need to go. The staff are very courteous and seem to enjoy answering your questions. The cutely decorated exterior and unique name is what enticed me to stop in. I had some sort of peanut butter conglomeration which although quite tasty was a bit too much of a blend for my palate. they don't offer much other than ice cream but if you have children I'm sure they have flavors to please them. The pricing is reasonable and the servings generous. I'm glad I stopped in.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank paul t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (37)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 37 reviews

Reviewed 2 October 2018 via mobile

We stopped because the name caught your eye. It is very nice inside and clean. The staff is friendly and helpful. The ice cream was good . Many different flavors. We sat outside and ate. Will go again.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank vlpetros
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2018

The variety of ice cream and sundaes is very nice for a cute small place. They have a few outside tables and chairs. I have had waffle cones with ice cream which is easier to eat than a regular cone.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Ladybug849
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2018 via mobile

Excellent and deb the owner was fantastic very friendly and even offered suggestions of other flavors we might like

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank beachball70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2018

The ice cream was great - such a nice selection of flavors. Really cute little place with lots of personality.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Paula L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Sweet Cowoline's Ice Cream and Udder Things? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing