We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Extensive menu, good food, reasonable prices, and...they deliver!”

Dolce Restaurant and Pizzeria
Ranked #29 of 99 Restaurants in Elkton
Restaurant details
Reviewed 25 January 2018

I first had Dolce pizza when it was offered to guests at a nearby hotel. The pizza was excellent, not too salty, with good sauce and generous toppings. I subsequently stopped by, picked up a copy of the extensive menu and ordered a dinner salad, which was huge and delicious.

Date of visit: January 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank NanC258
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (5)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 5 reviews

Reviewed 19 May 2017 via mobile

This place is my go to pizza place when I am exhausted or just crave a pizza.
Takes 10 minutes to have a pizza ready from the time I call it in. The price is great but the best thing is the quality of the pizza.
They are on grub hub too but it gets expensive if ordering through them.

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank andreabM9766ZO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2017

They deliver to local hotels and had decent food with extremely large portions. Would definitely eat again when passing through.

Date of visit: January 2017
Thank KitCat70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2016

There was a large menu to order from, fast delivery and great food! Their prices were very good as well. We highly recommend.

Date of visit: August 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank donruthpc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2015 via mobile

Definitely give it a try, 'steak and egg pizza'
Reasonable price for quality of pizza they serve at this place. They have convenient indoor seating as well.

Date of visit: August 2015
1  Thank eyupcivelek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Dolce Restaurant and Pizzeria? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing