We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice”
Review of Fox Hollow Coffee

Fox Hollow Coffee
Ranked #1 of 3 Coffee & Tea in Elkton
Restaurant details
Reviewed 12 October 2017

Nice to be able to gert a cup o jo on the go. Nice to support a local business vs a chain. They are always pleasant.

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank Linda P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (11)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 11 reviews

Reviewed 11 July 2017

A good selection of coffees, good service, and friendly staff. Also some treats to accompany your morning coffee. There are a few seats if you are inclined to stay but the heart of the business is takeaway.

Date of visit: May 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank TJS47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2017

Gourmet Coffee at its best and the only gourmet drive up in Elkton. Wish it had a cute little sitting inside room. Great menu which explains all their drinks. The barista is always friendly and from time to time you can catch the great owners at the window. The bakery items are always amazing with you hot or cold beverage. I stop here when ever I am on route 40! My kids love their bakery items too!!!!

Date of visit: January 2017
Thank Jessica F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2016 via mobile

Fox Hollow Coffee (Elkton MD, Northeast MD, Havre de Grace MD) is the BEST coffee I've ever had. I drink "Americano" (black) everytime I stop into one of their locations (it must be their beans or their coffee brewing skills). Friends of mine swear by their favored coffees and their lattes. Be sure to stop in!

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank Larry S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2016

I love this place. a little pricy but great drinks and service!! I personally love blended coffees. The owner is very personal able and I really like talking to him

Date of visit: March 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank GolgothaKitten
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Fox Hollow Coffee? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing