We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (117)
Filter reviews
117 results
Traveller rating
14
15
32
24
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
14
15
32
24
32
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 117 reviews
Reviewed 19 April 2018

I booked at the last minute. I had to wait for what seemed like 20 minutes to get checked in by the manager (to be fair, I arrived late). Once inside, I noticed the bathroom was dirty. In the morning, there were bugs by the bathroom sink. While the manager was nice, I would not stay here again.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
Thank actorman86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2018

This is an OK as a base for a trip to the Washington DC area. Room was reasonably clean and comfortable and reasonably priced for the area. Nothing special; however, the front desk staff were great and very helpful with directions, etc. Would stay here again.

Room Tip: anything that does not face Route 1
  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DelMarVaJohn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2018

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 6 November 2017

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 25 October 2017

Staying at that hotel was an experience I've never had before, i hope everyone who work there on other shifts is like that young lady at the front desk who took care of my family and the manager as well [WOOOOOOOWWWWW] simply wow thank you my dear for making a very rough day amazing thank you so much

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
Thank stvile2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews