We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
$194
View deal
Expedia.com$194
Interstate$194
Travelocity$194
Hotels.com$194
Vio.com$194
Lol.travel$216
View all 18 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (410)
Filter reviews
410 results
Traveller rating
289
88
25
4
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
289
88
25
4
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean cookies pool and hot tub western maine great stay place to stay continental breakfast front desk staff arlington inns
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 410 reviews
Reviewed 10 August 2022 via mobile

I take all one and five-star reviews with a grain or two of salt. In my experience, this property earns everyone of its five-star reviews.

Almost everything was wonderful. The exceptionally pleasant woman who checked us in recognized that we were loyalty members, something that rarely happens.

Our room was large and clean. And the whole place appears to be well-maintained.

The breakfast was hot and plentiful. Bacon!

The only negative was that we got an accessible room, and some of its features affected other features.

While there aren’t many restaurants close-by, two are highly rated. We ordered pickup on the way into town from one and will try the other later in the day.

I highly recommend this hotel.

Room tip: Wonderful quiet at night. Enjoy the crickets.
Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank EdRockster
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Nichole Farrington, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2022

Thank you for taking the time to complete this review. We are so pleased to see you enjoyed your experience and we appreciate the detailed response! I have shared your kind words with the team and we all thank you for your business!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2022

From the moment we walked in we were greeted with a smile and wonderful welcome. The room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was great, in a relaxing environment and the food was well tended to and good. When we left our room to check out even the housekeeper wished us a good day. We will definitely stay again.

Date of stay: August 2022
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Y4466EKcarolt
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Nichole Farrington, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2022

Thank you for taking the time to complete this review. We are so pleased to see you enjoyed your experience and we appreciate the recognition of our efforts!

Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2022

Comfort inn is a very professional and friendly place. The inn was very clean , the morning breakfast was very good and plentiful. The staff was helpful, friendly and respectful to us. I give this inn a
5 out of 5 .. The pool was clean ,.spa delightful. Thank you for everything

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank X8915STstephenl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Nichole Farrington, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2022

Thank you for taking the time to complete this review. We are so pleased to see you enjoyed your experience and we appreciate the kind words!

Thank you for your business!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2022

Very clean. Excellent housekeeping and front desk staff! The hot tub and heated pool were pleasant and the free breakfast was great! I really feel that quality hotels like yours should not be accepting homeless quests .

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Lôriè D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Nichole Farrington, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2022

Thank you for taking the time to complete this review. We are so pleased to know you enjoyed your experience with the team and that you were able to take advantage of the pool and hot tub!

Thank you for your business.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2022

Always a great stay - wonderful staff. Just wish it was priced lower but they are the only major chain in the area close to UMF. Nice that you can get a full breakfast included in the price. Thank you!

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank RoadtripMDMom
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Nichole Farrington, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2022

Thank you for taking the time to complete this review. We are so pleased to know you have been enjoying your stays and interactions with the team!

Thank you for your continued business!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews