We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Nature at it's best!

Beautiful spot to stop and relax. Great place to walk around and have a picnic lunch. Bring your... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Annetteme
Snow Falls, beautiful place, great legend

We went to Snow Falls to see the falls. Beautiful. Peaceful. A very pleasant stop. There are... read more

Reviewed 27 June 2015
seasnowcs
,
Plymouth, Massachusetts
Read all 16 reviews
  
Reviews (16)
Filter reviews
16 results
Traveller rating
11
4
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
11
4
1
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 16 reviews
Reviewed 27 June 2015

We went to Snow Falls to see the falls. Beautiful. Peaceful. A very pleasant stop. There are trails, which we did not do. When stopping by a general store, we told them we went to the falls. There, local people told the local folklore. Very interesting. Nice visit.

Date of experience: June 2015
Thank seasnowcs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2015 via mobile

Lots of picnic tables here, both shady and sunny, by the side of this beautiful waterfall. A great place to stop and enjoy the scenery, be sure to walk across the bridge in order to see the gorge in all its glory!

Date of experience: June 2015
2  Thank maeree
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2015

Stopped here because we went to Oxford Casino. Pretty little park with short walking trail. Do this along with something else in the area.....not worth going just for this, but definitely worth stopping by if you're in the area!

Date of experience: June 2015
Thank momdzall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2014

i like everything provided by flamingo resort and i dislike that i was short with time.it was a great experience to stay with flamingo.i would like to stay there again and again if i visit to Manali in future

Date of experience: October 2014
Thank manoj759
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2014

Its a beautiful place to see I love to go visit it twice a year min. It's awonderful peaceful place to see and it looks vvery intence falls

Date of experience: July 2014
Thank I6500MXkevinh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews