We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Priceline$146
Expedia.com$146
Travelocity$146
Hotels.com$146
Vio.com$146
Orbitz.com$146
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (560)
Filter reviews
560 results
Traveller rating
437
84
19
8
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
437
84
19
8
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews indoor and outdoor pools corn hole fire pit first floor movie night checking out donuts many years trolley stop king bed condo popcorn scott units maine summer beaches
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 560 reviews
Reviewed 1 September 2022

Loved this resort. My room, a king bed, was clean and spacious. It is close to everything. Great restaurants in Wells and Kennebunkport is just down the road. The pool was nice and there was a bbq area too. Lots to do, pool, beach, kayak, shop, bike, hike and relax.

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jhopki625007
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 25 July 2022 via mobile

The resort was clean, the staff was friendly.
Very family friendly. Queen deluxe room with the 2nd floor bedroom & bathroom was great for some privacy for the parents.

The movie nights were fun with the kids of 7 & 8.
With the fire pits was a great evening.
Having two swimming pools was convenient , kids loved it.. I liked the Dry Sauna.

Getting to the beach was easy, by car as the trolley no longer exists. But parking was $4/hr and make sure to pay it. I underpaid and ended up with a Ticket on the windshield.

Our room was great, more updated than the others very clean. But the a/c units were old and very loud.

Came with everything needed (basics).

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank murcielagoMontreal
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 17 July 2022 via mobile

Have stayed here several times dating back to the 90's. Great centralized location, comfortable rooms with a separate kitchen and living rooms space, indoor and outdoor pools, firepit, outdoor movie nights and more. Bed was very comfy and we are already planning our next stay.

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Jimwill77
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 24 June 2022

We rented to of the 2 floor town house style rooms. We had 14 people including small children. We absolutley did not regret our choice to stay here. There was so much to do for all ages. The playgound was great for the littles (under 6 probobly) as it was small. There was fire pits, and corn hole. Ping Pong tables and yeard Jenga. The teens loved that as did the adults. There is 2 pools one indoors and 1 out, however outside one was empty for repairs. We were granted access to the pool outside at the resort next door and went to use it a couple times but it was way too crowded with poeple from both resorts. The inside pool was nice but we did see a lot of people turn and leave due to our group being so large in it. I think once the outside pool opens this will be better. The staff was super nice and accomodating. We used the grills by the play area. They are clean and nice. We really enjoyed our stay and hope to come back again !

Date of stay: May 2022
Thank Melissa T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 16 June 2022 via mobile

We’ve been visiting this area every year for 25 years or more and never stayed here until now. In our opinion it is a hidden gem! It’s refreshingly clean, has everything you need away from home and is in a very good location for a home base. People are very friendly and it’s tucked back off the road so it’s very quiet as well. Beds are comfortable and NO chance of bed bugs with layers of protection as well as encased in a zippered bed bug proof case! Very comfortable atmosphere…home a way from home.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 4GivenMuch
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews