We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Store”
Review of Tozier's Market

Tozier's Market
Ranked #3 of 15 Restaurants in Searsport
Cuisines: Deli
Description: Okay, it's a grocery store, but they have a full deli/bakery and the MOST AMAZING whoopie pies in the state of Maine! (and I've been trying various recipes for 30+ years!)
Restaurant details
Description: Okay, it's a grocery store, but they have a full deli/bakery and the MOST AMAZING whoopie pies in the state of Maine! (and I've been trying various recipes for 30+ years!)
Reviewed 10 July 2017

The service is great and the prices are good. I live within walking distance from there and its local for me. Great place

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank Laurie J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (49)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 49 reviews

Reviewed 19 January 2017

This is a local grocery store that offers some tine deals each week. For those travelers, it will give them what they need to stock their vacation pantry shelves and those travel coolers.

Date of visit: October 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank painter953
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2016

When we are vacation in Stockton Springs we rent a house and do alot of shopping At least once a day we are at Tozier's because in that one store you can find anything and everything you are looking for. They have a deli, sell pizza, lunch specials and even fresh bread. They also have a grocery store and sell beer not sure what else its our one stop place to go.

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank Barb B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2016

Toziers, is a great place to shop for all your grocery needs, pizza, sandwiches, for take out. Drinks, soft and alcoholic.

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank Bill B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2016 via mobile

We were camping at Searsport Oceanside Campground and did our grocery shopping at Toziers. It's a great grocery store with everything you need. The employees there were so helpful, nice and fun to talk to.

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank Nina E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Tozier's Market also viewed

Searsport, Mid Coast Maine
Searsport, Mid Coast Maine
 
Searsport, Mid Coast Maine
Searsport, Mid Coast Maine
 
Searsport, Mid Coast Maine

Been to Tozier's Market? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing