We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to stay thats not going to break the bank”

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Saco
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Blue Haven Motor Court
Ranked #5 of 10 Hotels in Saco
Reviewed 30 June 2012

Great place to stay close to everything. If your looking for Holiday Inn type accomadations this isn't it. If your looking for a well run family business with all the esentials of a great family vacation then your in luck. We have the same rooms booked for three days this year.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cricket28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
200
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (20)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

16 - 20 of 20 reviews

Reviewed 16 September 2011

Our cabin (for our family of four) was clean, comfortable, and spacious. It was also quiet. My daughter enjoyed the pool. The owners were very friendly and helpful. The only negative I have is really my fault..... I should have asked if they had smoke free accomodations. If we vacation there again, I'll be sure to ask when I'm making my reservation there (yes, we'd stay there again).

Room Tip: Ask about smoke free accomodations. I didn't, and I wish I had.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank imperidot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2011

We stayed at this motor court, which is family owned and operated, for several days, before we moved to Florida. We had some logistical problems that cropped up near the end of our stay that made the transition very difficult. The staff at the motor court were understanding and gave me the time I needed to clear up the travel-related problems, and to empty out the suite we had rented. More than that, they lent a sympathetic ear when I explained the nature of the problem that had arisen. They were more valuable than simply being owners of a resort. They were decent people who really cared about us.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Crashcromwell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2010

We have stayed here for the last two summers and look foward to going back this July.The rooms are so clean,comfortable and roomy. The owners are so nice and hospitable.The place is very very quiet. We have stayed in two different rooms and both were so clean and comfortable.I would recommend this place to everyone.I won't stay anywhere but here and hopefully,they will have a room for us this July !!!!

  • Stayed: July 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank noyeslogging
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2014
Thank cathykounet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Saco
5.5 km away
Rodeway Inn Saco
Rodeway Inn Saco
#7 of 10 in Saco
52 reviews
5.4 km away
Exit 5 Motel and Cottages
5.7 km away
Americas Best Value Inn-Scarborough/Portland
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.8 km away
Hampton Inn Saco / Biddeford
10.7 km away
Holiday Inn Express Biddeford
2.8 km away
The Admiral Motel
The Admiral Motel
#12 of 13 in Scarborough
20 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Blue Haven Motor Court? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
200
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Blue Haven Motor Court

Address: 1015 Portland Rd, Saco, ME 04072-9675
Region: United States > Maine > Saco
Amenities:
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 10 Hotels in Saco
Number of rooms: 29
Also Known As:
Blue Haven Motor Court Saco, Maine

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing