We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (364)
Filter reviews
364 results
Traveller rating
261
87
12
4
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
261
87
12
4
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fire pit front desk great location ferry terminal great view of the harbor shops and restaurants breakfast was included keurig coffee maker rooms face two queen beds oatmeal hotel is located would definitely stay here again staff was very friendly and helpful nice breakfast within walking distance mini fridge
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 364 reviews
Reviewed 3 October 2018

Clean room with a great view of the harbor. (Room 403) An issue I had with the cleaning staff was handled in a very positive way which surprised me. They went above and beyond to fix the issue. The location is great! Would stay here again!!!

Room tip: Room 403 had an almost dead on view of the harbor loading dock. Entertainng to watch the vehicles being loaded.
Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Daydream249157
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2018 via mobile

Stayed at the hotel on our way up the Maine coast. The staff was very friendly, and the accommodations were excellent for our family of four! The property is very well maintained and modern, and even has a Kruig coffee maker in room! The breakfast area is very spacious with both sit down and tabletop seating options, and a very nice assortment of breakfast options. You’ll be very pleased with the property!

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank anthonyvs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2018

Clean and comfortable with a great view of the harbor. Desk area in room was spacious with appropriate device charging options. Breakfast was included - lots of items to choose from with a very nice seating area. Great dining options nearby with lots of suggestions from staff.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank CTODD59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2018 via mobile

The staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel is very nice. Its in a good location too. The morning breakfast was well done and worthwhile. We had a view of the harbor and lots of shops and restaurants within walking distance. I would happily stay again.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Dave W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2018 via mobile

Rockland was our last stop in Maine before heading home.

We were fortunate to have gotten a room at the Rockland Harbor Hotel.

We had a great view of the harbor. The hotel is within walking distance to many if the restaurant and shops that Rockland has to offer.

It is also convenient to several lighthouses in this area.

Room was great. Love the Keurig coffeemaker.

Staff was very friendly.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank osbprez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews