We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best fries ever”

Mr Bill's Seafood & Pizza
Cuisines: Pizza, Seafood
Dining options: Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery
Reviewed 21 October 2017 via mobile

Went here for lunch. The prices are good and the service is friendly. Small eating area. The subs are one size and easily feed two people. The fries are the best I have had! A must try!! Had the turkey Italian and it was delicious. Just the right amount of meats to veggies. They also serve pizzas which looked really good. Will go back to try.

Date of visit: October 2017
1  Thank CatNH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (58)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 58 reviews

Reviewed 2 October 2017

Pizzas have lots of topping. Order the chicken caesar wrap with croutons. Best fries around. Chicken fingers are real chciken, not pressed.

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank cgreenie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2017

Stumbled across this place and was craving fish and chips so I ordered fish and chips..Huge portions and quite tasty,,I was truly stiffed after eating.

Date of visit: September 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank thumpbumppy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2017 via mobile

Ordered delivery.... Man on the phone was rather rude. Not too picky about price but when the delivery guy came and I realized what the total was I was shocked. Was very disappointed with the level of quality of the food we ordered. They charge top dollar for low-quality Sysco crap, poorly prepared. I cannot speak for the pizza because I have not had it but now I don't plan to give them business again. Only plus side was when they forgot a piece of our order the delivery guy swiftly brought it to us.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank hkykid1998
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2017 via mobile

Hubby and grandson had pizza here and raved about it. Within walking distance from Hid n Pines campground. Not much parking spaces tho thus the walk. Not sure if they except cc.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank jkj52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Mr Bill's Seafood & Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Mr Bill's Seafood & Pizza? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing