We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (458)
Filter reviews
458 results
Traveller rating
358
77
15
6
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
358
77
15
6
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cove house small studio marginal way tennis courts picnic tables pull out sofa full kitchen one bedroom suite hot tub shore road indoor pool dining table short walk within walking distance perfect location longer stay small kitchen
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 458 reviews
Reviewed 27 October 2018

Excellent services and always with a smile. Shirley was wonderful and even had a flashlight when we went for an evening walk! Rooms are always clean and perfect for a weekend away. Cannot wait to return!

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Culture24283
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pink154, Manager at Pink Blossoms Resort (Family Suites), responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2018

Dear Culture24283, Thank you so much for returning to Pink Blossoms Resort for your Ogunquit getaways and for posting a review on Tripadvisor. We appreciate all of our guests but those that return time after time are so special to us. Have a wonderful winter and we will most definitely have a big smile and a warm welcome ready for you "next time".

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2018

Our room was in the front on the first floor with a small patio. It had a separate sitting room and
the rooms were very clean. Our service from Skyler Rivaire went beyond expectations. She
encouraged us to sit in front of a pit fire and brought blankets for us. She was personable
and when we checked in in the afternoon we said we forgot our wine and asked her where we could get a bottle she presented us with a complimentary bottle. Her spirit rolled off on us . She helped us select
a restaurant which was great. She deserves recognition for her superb service.
This is the second time we have stayed at the Pink Blossom. It is so convenient to the town's offerings
and in walking distance to the Marginal way and the down town area. Again Skyler made our visit very special.

Room tip: room I think was 112.end unit next to some open trees facing the street.. Patio . Sitting room and bedroom with two queen beds.,
Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank rmldundas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pink154, Manager at Pink Blossoms Resort (Family Suites), responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2018

Dear rmldundas, Thank you so much for staying with us and for your very kind words about Skyler. She is indeed a people person and we were so fortunate to have her with us this year. We wish you a great winter and hope to see you back in 2019!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2018

No need was left unmet. Fantastic service and staff. Clean and tidy. We are always welcomed like family, we think this was our 8th year in a row staying at Pink Blossom. Love the walking distance to pretty much everything.

Room tip: Cove House is pure luxury.
Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Theresa M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pink154, Manager at Pink Blossoms Resort (Family Suites), responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2018

Dear Theresa, Thanks so much for the nice shout out! Your group is such fun to have here and we always look forward to your arrival. Sending good wishes to all for a happy and healthy winter. See you in Fall 2019!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2018 via mobile

Have been staying no less than twice a year for at least 7 years. We have enjoyed ourselves every time we stay. Suites are always imaculate. Office staff are exceptionally friendly. I highly recommend the Pink blossom.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Passport536065
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pink154, Front Desk Agent at Pink Blossoms Resort (Family Suites), responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2018

Dear Mr. McGahan,

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback. Your feedback
helps us to continue to provide quality service to all of our Guest. We look forward to welcoming
you back to the Pink Blossoms Resort in the coming year.

All the best,
On behalf of Pink Blossoms Staff,
Skyler

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2018 via mobile

We loved our stay here and are planning on going back with our kids in February! Clean rooms, great staff! The rooms are perfect size and very comfortable. The location of the resort is central to all of the fun things to do in Ogunquit.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank tstowell00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pink154, Manager at Pink Blossoms Resort (Family Suites), responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2018

Dear tstowell00, We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Although we will be closed in February, we hope you will have an opportunity to get away to OGT in spring or early summer. We would be very happy to welcome you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews