We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.com$255
Travelocity$255
Orbitz.com$255
Tripadvisor$255
StayForLong
ZenHotels.com
View all 9 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (710)
Filter reviews
710 results
Traveller rating
458
192
41
11
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
458
192
41
11
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews continental breakfast indoor pool main building marginal way within walking distance minute walk perkins cove hot tub ogunquit beach room was large fitness room wonderful hotel walking path shops and restaurants many years an easy walk first floor
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 710 reviews
Reviewed 20 October 2021 via mobile

What a great place to stay! Not far walking to all the shops and restaurants.Staff so nice and the accommodations are comfortable and clean. Thanks to the staff of juniper they are doing a great job!!

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Pkaras01
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 October 2021

First time at Juniper Hill, but multiple times to Ogunguit. The facility was in a great location, the room was large, clean, quiet, and comfortable. The continental breakfast was not in service due to covid, but the facility gave discounted breakfast tickets to its sister property a short distance away. That was excellent as well.

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 141dickb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 October 2021

2nd stay at the Juniper Hill Inn. Our King Premium room was super clean and spacious. Bed was comfortable. For us, the hotel was walking distance to Ogunquit Beach, Marginal Way, Perkins Cove, restaurants and shops. Friendly, welcoming staff. We will definitely stay here if we are back in the area again.

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Dewey1006
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 October 2021 via mobile

On spur of the moment, we decided to spend a night in Ogunquit. We didn’t want to spend $250+ to stay on Shore Rd, and quickly settled on The Juniper Hill Inn. Great location as it is a short walk to Shore Rd and the beach. Nicely remodeled rooms. Slept great. Only complaint is no microwave in the room. Would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank ATJ959
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 September 2021

We've been staying at Juniper Hill twice a year for the past 10 yrs. The front staff is truly amazing ! They are always so welcoming and friendly that we consider them as our Maine family. They are so helpful with recommendations for everything, from restaurants, shopping, whoopie pie flavors and what near by beach to go to for sea glass . The Inn is immaculate, rooms are very clean and comfortable. Housekeeping does a great job. Great location. Grounds are well taken care of. Highly recommend Juniper Hill !

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank X8510KApatriciap
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews