We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com
$267
View deal
Hotels.com$267
Travelocity$267
FindHotel$267
Orbitz.com$267
Tripadvisor$267
Etrip$267
View all 10 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (204)
Filter reviews
204 results
Traveller rating
66
67
43
20
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
66
67
43
20
8
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 204 reviews
Reviewed 29 July 2022 via mobile

Today, me and my wife came with our friends for lunch and it was honestly one of the best times of my life, the lunch was so delicious and amazing, the food is so clean and very good, also the service is great as they help you with everything you want and need especially Mahmoud shehadeh, he manages everything greatly and helped us a lot with choosing the food and with everything we need,
Thank you for this amazing service, it's our favorite restaurant of all places honestly.

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 815yousefs
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 27 November 2021

Dishwasher soap dispenser broken, outlet in kitchen not working, can open not working. Front panel of stove fell off when oven was closed. 2 restaurants & bar closed. 10 miles down the mountain for food

Date of stay: November 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank Hiley144
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 22 March 2021

Great location for accessing the slopes - couldn't ask for better. Also nice ski-store drop service. Pool awesome under the stars at night time, well managed to enable distancing. Room had some crumbs on the floor both in the bedroom and bathroom - I really wish hotels would get this right. Standard rooms have adjoining doors, unfortunately no sound proofing, so we could hear everything next door. Whilst they were not being excessively loud, drinking and playing games until 11:30pm meant our kids could not get to sleep = unhappy parents. Security did come up and politely ask them to quieten down. Hotel moved our room the next day. Same type of standard room with adjoining doors, but much quieter neighbors made for a better night! Hotel dated and could do with rooms being updated, but for convenience to the slopes, you can't argue.

Room tip: Standard rooms all have adjoining doors with no sound-proofing
Date of stay: March 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
2  Thank markphealy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 2 March 2021

The staff is friendly and helpful, the views are awesome, and the ability to ski-in/ski-out is incredible. On the downside, I feel like I was robbed. I paid over $400 per night for a dirty, dilapidated hotel room without a mini fridge and without housekeeping. (The lack of maid service was likely due to Covid, but that should be reflected in a lower price.) There was a former guest's receipt and a candy wrapper on our rug. The wallpaper was peeling off the walls. The room felt scummy and was extremely outdated. Because of Covid, we had to wait in a long line for breakfast (understandable) and eat in our rooms. Again, I feel like this should have been reflected in a lower price. $200 per night would be more appropriate.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BethSox
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 16 February 2021 via mobile

First of all, let me say that, without exception, each person I interacted with at the hotel was lovely. They were professional, welcoming, and genuinely nice. That saved the day.

The common areas are also fine. They are a bit dated but fine for a ski hotel.

The rooms, however, are in rough shape. It is not an exaggeration to say they were likely last renovated in 1982. The wallpaper is peeling off the walls, there is flaking paint on the ceilings, and even the little plastic signs to reuse the towels look like they came from a flea market.

Also, our room was filthy. Dirty toilet, food in sink, butter smears in fridge, bacon pieces on the stove, bottle caps on the floor.

The wifi is painfully slow, and we were told by reservations that the pool was closed. As a result we didn't pack swimsuits. It was open. Oh, and they charge a "resort fee" on top of the room rate.

However, again, the people were all lovely and helpful. They apparently have problems with with homeowners association in getting renovations done. That doesn't explain all, but it helps. Also, they did provide breakfast which was a pleasant surprise. It was also very helpful ad there is nowhere to eat. Nowhere. They have one restaurant which is not open everyday and has a limited menu. They also are 20 minutes from the nearest market but don't tell you this. Quite hard to feed your family here. And, nobody has a suggestion for where to go or what is open. We found something but it wasn't easy.

Also, location is great. True ski on and off.

So, go for the location and the people. If you expect weak dining and an upstate NY State through way type motel room, it works for skiing.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Supermazelman
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews