We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
GREAT FOR A LONG WALK WITH THE DOGS

Parsons Beach was virtually deserted when we visited with our son's whippets. They LOVED the... read more

Reviewed 1 November 2018
Lindsay W
,
Rowlands Gill, United Kingdom
A secret beach we had no idea about

We fully know that Kennybunkport is a tourist area but we decided to spend a day there in the... read more

Reviewed 10 October 2018
JanC377
,
Basingstoke, United Kingdom
Read all 79 reviews
  
Reviews (79)
Filter reviews
79 results
Traveller rating
59
17
1
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
59
17
1
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews limited parking low tide off the beaten path horse farm porta potty tree lined road parking space nice spot free parking rocks privately summer beach secluded kennebunkport privacy surf
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 79 reviews
Reviewed 9 April 2018

My adult daughter had a delightful trip in September 2017. we strolled, picked up rocks, and shells, and just had a great day together.

Date of experience: September 2017
2  Thank Ribbonlady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2018

Very little parking. The beach itself is not very large. Lots of debris n seaweed was there. the parking area was more fun for the kids.

Date of experience: February 2018
Thank dbeaupre49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2017 via mobile

This is a great Beach! Water meets sand. Sunshine abounds. I like the beach. Also, rosehips. And there's a seagull other there.

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank JamieS3494
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017

Get there before 9:00-9:30 to get a parking spot. If you don't like we did, you drop off at the beach and park a 1/2
mile away near the main roads. Still worth it. Very nice beach.

Date of experience: July 2017
1  Thank Brad M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017

Great beach to visit while in the area. It was clean and not crowded at all. We enjoying walking the length.

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank Shortybut
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews