We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (82)
Filter reviews
82 results
Traveller rating
13
28
20
10
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
13
28
20
10
11
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 82 reviews
Reviewed 11 March 2016

spacious,well planned,cosy,comfortable,spacious,well furnished,clean and nice rooms.good dining,very efficient 24 hour room service with good,varities,freshly cooked tasty food. style and comfort are in perfect harmonyd served in restaurant with all inhouse facilities for visitors

Room Tip: good hotel for comfortable stay
  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank asthatte
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2016

It was at dawn i checked in. Hospitality was shown a new meaning: Warmth with Love! I checked out a little after dusk. I knew why it was called Gods Own Country. I felt lost amidst the love of Mr. Shaji and crew. All the best team and god bless everyone.

Vipin,Anju, Joshitha, Sibi and Rajesh : Front office
Mr.James : Massage center
Ms. Suria, Ms. Lipti, Ms. Maria the smiling angels at the restaurant
Everyone of the housekeeping and Room service department
Mr Shivan the security.

If I had missed anyones name,please bear with me.

Room Tip: Elegant Rooms, Exclusive service
  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 603AVC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2015

Its close to Busy Commercial Street, MG Road. The location makes it accessibility to all corners. My stay was enjoyed and the staff was also friendly too. I would refer to FF and Colleagues. I will make my next stay in this Hotel.

Room Tip: Close to Commercial Street
  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Prabhu2610
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 December 2015

Hotel is good, staff are helpful, food is ok, Interior is little out dated need a renovation soon. The location is perfect right in the middle of MG Road, Railway station is very near. Roof top swimming pool is nice.

  • Stayed: February 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Mohammed J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2015

The hotel is within walking distance from the railway station- or Rs 30 for the prepaid auto from the station. The businesses I visited were within walking distance from this hotel. Though the hotel is on the main road, MG Road, the traffic noise was not there. Great breakfast!

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank murali_msc1995
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews