We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (593)
Filter reviews
593 results
Traveller rating
292
225
61
11
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
292
225
61
11
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews continental breakfast pool and hot tub nature preserve room was clean wi fi nice breakfast nice stay fridge and microwave great place to stay short drive would stay again in town booth bay harbor downtown area toy motel pet
Filter
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 593 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018

After driving through a snow storm the helpful staff made sure we knew where to go and what to see in the area. The room was warm and quiet with a comfortable bed breakfast was plentiful. Very clean room.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank tandemrider67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

I took my 9 year old grandson last summer to celebrate our together birthdays in June. It was wonderful. The room was excellent, pool great, and perfect location to downtown. We met up with some friends who have a place in Boothbay. The staff was great also and the breakfast was also great. The lady in the dining room was very helpful especially when it came to using the waffle iron LOL.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mcr0wley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

The room was clean, the bed was very comfortable, and the staff were very nice. I was staying there to attend a relatives wedding. For the price, it was a great value! The breakfast was a nice added perk. I would stay here again.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kaylynn1112018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Clean, quiet, and easy to get to, describes the Flagship Inn. We went to see the Christmas Festival of Lights and the Maine Botanical Gardens. It was conveniently located and even though it was snowing outside, it was warm and welcoming inside.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Dean D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

We just spent an overnight, but enjoyed the accommodations. The room was clean, bright and smelled fresh. The bed was very comfortable, and the room was a good size. The breakfast buffet had a great selection too. The desk agent was helpful, courteous and very friendly. We will definitely return and stay at The Flagship again. Thank you for a great experience!!

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank riomurphy66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews