We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (690)
Filter reviews
690 results
Traveller rating
253
220
140
53
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
253
220
140
53
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews an early flight car rental front desk long term parking arriving late small pool convenient location cookies stayed one night bar harbor gene skywalk convenience validate runway bgr maine
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 690 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed for a week on business, had a good stay. Breakfast is very good, the server in the morning (Jennifer P.) Was very helpful and always has coffee ready to go. Rooms are clean and well kept.
The hotel has covered access to the airport. Did find the parking a a little awkward, and having to use the airport parking lot and then have your parking ticket validated a bit of pain, but it works.

Stayed: October 2018, travelled on business
Thank Fearless825396
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Four_Points_Bangor, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Bangor Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hi,

Thank you for staying with us and sharing your feedback. Jenn will be happy to learn of your kind words. We look forward to welcoming you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2018

Good rooms, good rates, great restaurant, ask for Jennifer P, she will look after you. Easy access to the gym on the ground floor, walk straight in from the airport terminal without having to go outside, perfect for business trips.

Stayed: October 2018, travelled on business
Thank John P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Four_Points_Bangor, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Bangor Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hi John P,

Thank you for sharing about your recent stay with us. We will let Jenn know of your kind words. Please come see us again. Thank you!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2018 via mobile

This is a very nice and convenient stay for us in Bangor, ME. The staff, especially Jennifer P. at the hotel restaurant, was awesome! Would recommend this place for sure - especially if you are flying out of Bangor.

Stayed: October 2018, travelled with family
Thank meganens8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Four_Points_Bangor, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Bangor Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hi meganens8,

Thank you for staying with us and sharing your experience. We will share this with Jen. Please come see us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2018 via mobile

We flew into Bangor from Boise and had to drive two hours to get to Boise. It was a long day. Our flight arrived at 9:30 pm. I was hoping it would be easy to get to the hotel and it was. Literally right outside the door. If you are getting in late and renting a car you can pick it up the next day and save some cash. It’s all right there. Room was comfortable. The hotel is a little dated but nice and clean. I would stay here again with no hesitation.

Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank CanyonPeach
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Four_Points_Bangor, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Bangor Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2018

Hi CanyonPeach,

We are glad we could be here for you after a long and weary day of traveling. We appreciate you staying with us and sharing your experience. We hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2018

We stayed here for one night before our early flight back home. Couldn't
t have been easier to drop off the car the day before flight, walk over the skywalk to the hotel, and in the morning walk back to the airport on the skywalk. Bangor Airport is a nice little easy-to-manage airport.

Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank terrio3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Four_Points_Bangor, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Bangor Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2018

Hi terrio3,

Thank you for staying with us before your flight. Please come back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews