We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 116
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 86
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$ 57
US$ 50
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$ 56
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 112
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sleep Inn(Lafayette)
US$ 61
US$ 53
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 129
US$ 112
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pear Tree Inn Lafayette(Lafayette)
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Drury Inn & Suites Lafayette(Lafayette)
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 124
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (324)
Filter reviews
324 results
Traveller rating
101
108
63
25
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
101
108
63
25
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswaffleshot breakfasttoastno meatcleaning staffrecommend this hotelgreat pricesunday morninghigher priceflat screen tvboudinrooms were very cleanhave stayed here several timesenjoyed our stayovernight stophojolafayette
Filter
Updating list...
45 - 50 of 324 reviews
Reviewed 27 April 2017

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 April 2017

The service from the moment I walked in was wonderful. I was allowed to check in early after a long drive at no extra cost, which I truly appreciated. It does appear to be an older and smaller facility outside, but the rooms were very clean and pretty up to date. Hot breakfast (no meat) was served every morning. We will be returning!

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lwatk89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2017

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 12 April 2017 via mobile

I have stayed here several times and have yet to be disappointed. It is conveniently located off I 10. Plenty of food optiins near by. Its clean, comfortable and the staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Breakfast is good with some hot and cold choices.
You cant go wrong if you stay here.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
Thank James R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2017

Upon leaving to go to the hotel that was setup by the company I was in to work with, I noticed my jewelry bag was missing. Hotel desk seemed not to care. Manager called with it Sunday morning, and I picked it up... with a sapphire and diamond pendant and matching earrring missing. Whe. I called again the manager on duty got very rude with me. I will not stay at this HoJo again

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
Thank M8318ACmeganm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews