We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Ruston, LA
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Ruston)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge(Ruston)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Courtyard Ruston(Ruston)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (197)
Filter reviews
197 results
Traveller rating
92
59
24
10
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
92
59
24
10
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstayed hereroom was cleanstay there againbreakfast ladyhighest floordecent placesafe hotelbreakfast was excellenthouse keepingla techseveral dayshot and cold itemsfrom texaseggsgood luckfelt safeexcellent customer service
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 197 reviews
Reviewed 28 November 2017

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 26 November 2017

Stayed at this hotel for several days while visiting family in Ruston, LA. Room was comfortable and we had everything we needed. If we needed any extra towels, hangers, etc, they were very accommodating. Because we will be in Ruston a couple of times a year and have a large family there, we plan to book their party room for our next family gathering. It is the perfect size, private, and a very good price per hour.

Room Tip: We were in our 1st floor room in the evening and at night, but didn't notice any excessive noise outside or in the hall our room was on.
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank M323IRmarionr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael G, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Ruston, LA, responded to this reviewResponded 29 November 2017

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. We want each guest to feel comfortable with extra items or services that normally are not provided. We look forward to seeing you again.

God Bless

Michael

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2017

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Michael G, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Ruston, LA, responded to this reviewResponded 14 November 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 7 November 2017

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 6 November 2017 via mobile

Stayed here when visiting student at LA TECH. Clean & Quiet. Well lit parking. Pool was dirty and closed. Breakfast was good. Staff was great. Purchased on Priceline for $98. Once again 3rd party bookings get handicapped rooms or undesirable views. Overall was nice. Would return.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank elaine l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael G, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Ruston, LA, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2017

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay and we are thrilled to learn that it was very good. We love hearing from our guests and we look forward to seeing you again soon! God Bless,

Michael

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews