We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Ruston, LA
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Ruston)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge(Ruston)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Courtyard Ruston(Ruston)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (196)
Filter reviews
196 results
Traveller rating
91
59
24
10
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
91
59
24
10
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstayed hereroom was cleanstay there againbreakfast ladyhighest floordecent placesafe hotelbreakfast was excellenthouse keepingla techseveral dayshot and cold itemsfrom texaseggsgood luckfelt safeexcellent customer service
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 196 reviews
Reviewed 7 November 2017

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 6 November 2017 via mobile

Stayed here when visiting student at LA TECH. Clean & Quiet. Well lit parking. Pool was dirty and closed. Breakfast was good. Staff was great. Purchased on Priceline for $98. Once again 3rd party bookings get handicapped rooms or undesirable views. Overall was nice. Would return.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank elaine l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael G, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Ruston, LA, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2017

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay and we are thrilled to learn that it was very good. We love hearing from our guests and we look forward to seeing you again soon! God Bless,

Michael

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2017

we stayed when Holiday Inn ( they have really raised prices) so stayed here on our way back home. Glad we did and will stay again .Breakfast lady was so kind. Check in/out easy and it is close to our favorite restaurant in area, The Log Cabin.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank 02corvette
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael G, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Ruston, LA, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2017

We are so glad that you stayed with us again and we hope to see you in the future. Just a note, we are beginning our renovation and we will be better than ever!

God Bless,

Michael

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Michael G, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Ruston, LA, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 2 October 2017 via mobile

Book this hotel for an overnight visit for a college football game. First time staying in this chain. I must say the hotel was nice and the rooms were spacious! The desk clerk was friendly and professional! Quick check in and easy check out! Missed breakfast but theiemr juice machine has ice cold beverages lol. Very reasonably priced as well! Would definitely stay here again.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
Thank Icecoldkid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael G, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Ruston, LA, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2017

Thank you for the kind words and for giving Country Inn & Suites a try. In addition, we are going to start our complete renovation to the new Gen IV design in a few weeks and I'm sure you will love us even more after that!

God Bless,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews