We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Food”
Review of Taco Bandido

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Taco Bandido
Ranked #59 of 238 Restaurants in Monroe
Cuisines: Mexican
Restaurant details
Reviewed 18 October 2017

Food is always fresh and hot, no matter the time you come in. Not like Taco Bell at all, real fresh meat. Taco salad and nachos are great.

Date of visit: October 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 209charityg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (16)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 16 reviews

Reviewed 1 January 2017 via mobile

We came in for lunch and the service was strange. The employees weren't helpful in answering questions about the food and I was surprised at the small portions. I've only eaten here once before as carry out and it was okay but dine-in was not impressive.

Date of visit: December 2016
Thank nappierla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2016

This particular Taco Bandido is great!! The portions are good, the freshly grated cheese is great, and the new white queso is delicious!! The Bandido salad is great for a lunch or dinner. I ask for it without the shell which just makes the other portions bigger. Love it!!

Date of visit: October 2016
Thank Leslie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2016

I love Taco Bandito! It is just down the road from my work and I can quickly get a healthy grilled chicken soft taco and be back to work in no time!

Date of visit: July 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank rebeccabrabb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2015

Year after year, this place consistently stands out as a prime example of a fast food restaurant in desperate need of new management. By far, they have the absolute worst customer service in the Monroe/WM area. And that says a lot! I'm happier spending extra money if it goes towards a friendlier staff and a manager who actually cares about customers. Do yourself a favor, try it one time and see for yourself. It's so bad that it's almost comical.

Date of visit: December 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank RabidWarhawk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Taco Bandido also viewed

 

Been to Taco Bandido? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing