We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Drury Inn & Suites Lafayette
Ranked #5 of 50 Hotels in Lafayette
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 11 July 2017

Highly recommended.
Staff were very professional & friendly.
Rooms were clean, well stocked & a/c worked great
Pool area was clean & had towels easily accessible.
Supper & Breakfast were a plus too.
Will definitely be staying at more Drury Inn Suites.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank fqd7617
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (282)
There are newer reviews for Drury Inn & Suites Lafayette
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

11 - 15 of 282 reviews

Reviewed 29 June 2017

I could not have been more pleased with this stay! I booked a room a week in advance as a short get-away to celebrate my Fiance's birthday, as well as, us being newly engaged. While making the reservation, I asked if they could write a note in advance for Kyle's birthday and put it in the room. As soon as we walked in we were treated like family. Theresa greeted us and celebrated us as if we were her own. When we got to our room my expectations were exceeded to see that there was a note, complementary wine, and our room was upgraded for free! When we asked recommendations for Dinner, Taylor, suggested an great place and gave us a coupon. This beds were comfy and the rooms were clean. Needless to say, we'll definitely be staying here next time we're in Lafayette!

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mstearlo027
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2017

The staff was very welcoming and friendly. Everyone we encountered from checking in to the housekeeping and restaurant staff were very welcoming. Always saying have a great day. Wonderful and very pleasant experience.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 566wandac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2017

WE were on the road and I was looking on Trip Advisor for a hotel. I was so pleased to find the Drury available and the rates were so good. The pool is outside and we wanted to enjoy the pool for a few hours after a long driving trip. Everyone was great--the hotel is exceptional for the price.

Room Tip: We loved having a room on the 2nd floor in the atrium area.
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Katie3199
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2017

We made a last-minute reservation with corporate Drury to stay here for one night. When we arrived, we realized that we would like a suite instead of a regular room. The staff was great and went out of their way to accommodate us, even though the hotel was sold out.
The room was very nice and clean. It was a quiet night, even though the hotel was housing many travel ball players for the weekend. The breakfast and kickback were great.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank allyoopus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lafayette hotels
3.3 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Lafayette/Cajundome
7.3 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Lafayette-Airport, LA
2.1 km away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Lafayette North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.3 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Lafayette
0.1 km away
Pear Tree Inn Lafayette
Pear Tree Inn Lafayette
#13 of 50 in Lafayette
164 reviews
6.6 km away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#6 of 50 in Lafayette
276 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Drury Inn & Suites Lafayette? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Drury Inn & Suites Lafayette

Address: 120 Alcide Dominique Dr, Lafayette, LA 70506-1024
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Louisiana > Lafayette Parish > Lafayette
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Lafayette
#7 Romantic Hotel in Lafayette
#11 Business Hotel in Lafayette
Price Range: ₹ 7,224 - ₹ 10,217 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Drury Inn & Suites Lafayette 3*
Number of rooms: 102
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
All hotel guests at Drury Inn & Suites Lafayette enjoy free extras every day: free hot breakfast, free 5:30 Kickback(R) with hot food and cold beverages, free wireless internet, free parking - and much more! Conveniently located off I-10, it's a short drive to the University of Louisiana Lafayette and area attractions like Alexandre Mouton House Museum. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Agoda and Expedia so you can book your Drury Inn & Suites Lafayette reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Drury Inn & Suites Lafayette Hotel Lafayette
Drury Inn And Suites Lafayette
Drury Inn Lafayette
Drury Lafayette
Lafayette Drury Inn Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing