We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$ 79
WyndhamUS$ 79
Hotels.comUS$ 79
FindHotelUS$ 79
PricelineUS$ 76
HurbUS$ 81
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (262)
Filter reviews
262 results
Traveller rating
55
59
63
36
49
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
55
59
63
36
49
Show reviews that mention
All reviews stay at baymont inn night stay bed was comfortable hotel is located home away from home microwave cleanliness housekeeping
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 262 reviews
Reviewed 10 May 2021

During checking I noticed the lobby restrooms were out of order.Asked for a rest room and was told the closest restroom was in the Waffle House across the parking lot. The clerk tried to upcharge for our dog more than the $19 on Baymonts website. The clerk told us he would charge us $150 if we messed up the room. Turns out the room had a broken, stained chair, and the carpet was dirty. The walls had chips and gouges. The lobby vending machine was empty. Both of the “always locked” side doors were propped open. Wish I paid attention to the negative reviews before booking...

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 424ralpht
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2021

This was the most horrible experience ever. Unusual activities with people walking in getting a key (with no prepayment) and going to the elevator. Bed was rumpled and wrinkled....used a can of sanitizing spray on the pillows. Mildew on the shower curtain in the bathroom....towels were very ragged. The hallways were very dingy and dirty. We left to go eat and when we returned there were so many things that were happening both in the parking lot and in the hallways that we packed up our 2 rooms and left as quickly as possible. On the way out there were people trying to get in the door when we opened it. If this is a Wyndam facility it needs to be completely redone.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank LollyB_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2021

This place was terrible. Walked in and everything looked run down. Hallways were filthy and stained up. Went in the room and it was fairly decent (better than hallways looked). Bed was like sleeping on springs, chair was stained up and looked filthy (we wouldn't even sit in it), sheets were clean and no sign of bed bugs. The first night we were woke up at 2:30 in the morning with people fighting in the hallway. A closed down Shoney's is right next to the hotel and its crackhead central. People in and out from that area the whole time. VERY Sketchy neighborhood. I will never stay at this hotel again. I was nervous the whole time. Don't waste your money here.

Room tip: Don't stay here unless you want to worry about crackheads hanging around the area the whole time.
Date of stay: April 2021
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BSWel2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2021

Front desk attendant did not greet when coming in hotel. Phone case was previously left from other patron. Fire alarm kept going off through the night. Hallways smelled like smoke. I do not recommend staying for longer than a night or so.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank A6953ANdee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2021

Place smelled of cigarette smoke. There were cigarette butts in hallway. Graffiti in the elevator. Lock on door busted. Cold water from sink didn’t work. Plumbing made loud banging noise. Microwave and tv didn’t work. Counters still had rings from drinks left from guest before. Trash was left in room from guest before. Shower knobs would fall off in your hand.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Aracely G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews