We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Service and food”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites New Orleans Airport
Ranked #2 of 17 Hotels in Kenner
Reviewed 20 October 2017

The overall appearance of the hotel is very nice, clean quiet rooms. I was concerned I might be able to hear the airplanes but I didn't hear a thing. The breakfast was very good as expected. This little hotel has a wonderful little restaurant/bar which is unusual for a La Quinta. If you like Cajun food you definitely want to eat there. My mother found these spaghetti to be a bit too spicy for her but I thought it was just right very flavorful.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Karen N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (684)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

51 - 55 of 684 reviews

Reviewed 19 October 2017

Good hotel for the price I paid, Quick transportation from the Airport to Hotel. Nice restaurant in the lobby for drinks, Break fast is good, Located near Airport 10 min drive. coffee maker not cleaned well, cheap price with that standard, Good restaurant's closed by.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank 549ravikumarv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2017

My husband had an early flight, so the whole family went to drop him off. La Quinta was clean and lovely. The pool was perfect. The breakfast buffet was great for my children and me. We enjoyed our stay.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank ladytailor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2017

I arrived around 7:30 pm and waited over 45 minutes to be picked up - calling the front desk 3 times and being told that he was one his way - this is only 3 miles from the airport!!! The staff is very nice and apologized for the delay and immediately got me checked in. The room has a window cooler that is so loud, that even with earplugs, it was still very loud, hence my sleeping wasn't very good. The breakfast was fine and had a variety of choices.

Room Tip: I would do a room that doesn't overlook the street and the jet take off at the airport.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Debra B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2017

Had an enjoyable easy time at this hotel The staff from reception, to the Van operators, Security people, and food service, all very accommodating and courteous. I would recommend this location if you wish to be near the airport (across the street). If your are interested in down town at the "Quarter" it is a short car ride away.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank 60Traveler2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kenner hotels
0.8 km away
Radisson Hotel New Orleans Airport
4.7 km away
Best Western Plus New Orleans Airport Hotel
0.4 km away
Crowne Plaza Hotel New Orleans Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 km away
Days Inn New Orleans Airport
0.3 km away
Comfort Suites New Orleans Airport
1.1 km away
Holiday Inn New Orleans Airport North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites New Orleans Airport? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites New Orleans Airport

Address: 2610 Williams Blvd, Kenner, LA 70062-5540
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Louisiana > Kenner
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 17 Hotels in Kenner
Price Range: ₹ 5,833 - ₹ 16,526 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites New Orleans Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 195
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites New Orleans Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta New Orleans Airport Hotel Kenner
La Quinta Kenner
Kenner La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing