We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (565)
Filter reviews
565 results
Traveller rating
283
137
64
34
47
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
283
137
64
34
47
Show reviews that mention
All reviews new orleans pleasant stay flight home comfortable bed free breakfast the shuttle driver clean hotel french quarter free shuttle easy access checking out booked this hotel would stay again business trip one night stay early flight airport
Filter
Updating list...
79 - 84 of 565 reviews
Reviewed 13 September 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 12 September 2017

I was pleasantly surprised by this hotel staff and facility. The room was spotless and quiet. The staff was the best I have ever had in a hotel of any category. The bed, sheets, and pillows were the best I have ever experience in hotel. The young women were very friendly, welcoming, and most helpful. Breakfast was very good and service even better. In heavy storm, I felt totally safe and had a nice dinner at the restaurant in the hotel itself. I think some of the reviews here are a bit mean. It's an airport hotel, with a comfortable bed, a bar, restaurant, and a free shuttle, friendly staff for less than 200 bucks. This hotel and its staff and management are much better than many other in the area.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ustravelnews
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GMRadissonNewOrleans, Manager at Radisson Hotel New Orleans Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 10 September 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 September 2017

This hotel has a lot to offer. It is close to shops, food, bars, and freeways. Easy access to Bourbon and Canal street. The hotel is in the path of the airport runway and I never once heard a plane taking of and I was there 4 days.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
Thank 525gladysd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews