We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (205)
Filter reviews
205 results
Traveller rating
98
63
27
5
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
98
63
27
5
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsindustrial areatruck stopconvenience store next doorfront desknew orleansmake a u turnrental car returnroom was cleanwafflesgreat hotel to stayarriving lateextra towelsfree breakfasttoilet paperhousekeeping staffan early morning flightup to date
Filter
Updating list...
73 - 78 of 205 reviews
Reviewed 9 October 2017

Needed a place to stay as we evacuated during Hurricane Nate. Hotel location was important to us as well as suites. Even though we arrived early and our rooms were not ready, the front desk clerk was awesome in making sure we were comfortable until our rooms were ready. Can't say the same for the tall gentlemen who was the manager I guess. Breakfast selection was disappointing, not tasty with cold and hard pastries.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank nzen2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017

Awesome customer service and so convenient to the airport with a very reliable free shuttle service. Kayla was the front desk person who was very friendly checking us in for the night. When we told her that we had an early morning flight and needed to be at the airport at 4:30 am she told us that she could arrange for the driver (who usually starts at 5:00 am) to take us at 4:30. She prepared a grab to go bag for breakfast that we picked up the next morning. Tina was the staff person in the early morning and was pleasant to talk with as we easily checked out and waited for our ride. This hotel staff is one of the most accommodating and friendly we have experienced. The hotel rooms are clean and we loved the larger than average rooms.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michael H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2017

Clean, well maintained hotel near the airport. Felt very safe with its well lit parking lot and the whole building was key card secured after dark. Staff was friendly and always available at the 24 hour front desk. Room was very clean and the beds were comfortable. Would stay again.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank KyleG1713
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2017

When I come back to N.O. I will definitely stay with you. To some degree a hotel room is a commodity. What makes the difference is how you are made to feel when you stay there. Your staff made me feel special and I am grateful.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 830rossg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017

Laeeq, Kayla, Raquelle and Tina were a big help to all of us who stayed there as a "overflow" hotel for a convention we attended. I don't know what we would have done without them, shuttling us back and forth when it was really not their job to do so. We let them know how much we appreciated them. These were dedicate and caring employees for sure.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Marilyn W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews