We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (369)
Filter reviews
369 results
Traveller rating
178
74
39
39
39
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
178
74
39
39
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviews new orleans third floor excellent location nice hotel room was clean recommend this hotel stayed nights easy access stay there again business center nice stay staff was friendly great place to stay next morning road trip desk clerk convenient location
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 369 reviews
Reviewed 23 March 2018 via mobile

Breakfast was great and the room was very clean. Our toilet wouldn’t flush in the morning (chain came off flapper) and our door was really hard to close but the staff were all very nice and I’d stay there again.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank natalietodd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2018

Extremely nice room. Stayed in the spa suite. Had a very relaxing night. The staff was kind and helpful. The hotel and room were both very clean and kept well. I would defiantly recommend this hotel and will defiantly be back

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Kimber D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2018

Great location, friendly staff, quiet hotel. Love the super comfortable beds and the robust coffee in the am. Breakfast bar has a descent variety, and the food is good. Best bedding and mattress of any hotel. Stayed here before and will stay again.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Passenger226577
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2018

Recently had a 2 night stay at the Covington LA Hampton Inn. Very friendly staff, extremely clean well kept property. Priced very reasonably. Excellent parking, very well lit parking area. Will definitely return when in that area.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
Thank tmitchell38305
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2018

The price is great. I only stay in the jacuzzi rooms. They had Brown stuff on top of the bubbles the shower had black mildew in it. They absolutely did NOT dust next to the jacuzzi tub. They could def use softer quilts. The food is always good tho. Internet sucked. Ppl was nasty looking and right outside my window i don't care if it's cold outside it still shouldn't look that gross. I was told they were out of bubbles the first night i was there but received then the second night.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank hanobrandi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John-HiltonHelp, on behalf of management at Hampton Inn Covington, responded to this reviewResponded 16 March 2018

Dear hanobrandi,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us at our hotel. We really appreciate your comments and are very sorry for the condition of your Jacuzzi and shower, along with our internet speed. We will address your comments with our team as we work to improve our guest experience. Your feedback is genuinely appreciated as it is the first step in helping us improve our services. We hope you will come visit us in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews