We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (469)
Filter reviews
469 results
Traveller rating
261
104
55
27
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
261
104
55
27
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstwo bedroom suitefull kitchenmovie theaterextended stayliving areaevening receptionhome away from homerecommend this hotelstaff was friendlya great place to stayhotel stafffront desk clerkbeds were comfortabledefinitely stay here againcomplimentary breakfastnice stayparking lot
Filter
Updating list...
76 - 81 of 469 reviews
Reviewed 6 September 2017

This was a bad experience. Privacy breech/ billed incorrectly/gave me another guest information!!! BAD!!!!!! I was with family and friends and returned home to find out I had been billed incorrectly/ given another guests receipt.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank 425charliew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kdaifallah, General Manager at Homewood Suites Baton Rouge, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2017

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our Hotel.
We apologize out the error that our front desk agent made. I am sorry about the disappointing experience with us, we addressed the issue with our staff. Your feedback is very valuable in helping us improve.
Please contact us if we could be of any assistance.

Sincerely,
Khalid Daifallah
General Manager
225-927-1700

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2017

Very pleased with the staff. Had air-conditioner issues, and minor bathroom issues with it not being cleaned properly. However, satisfied overall. Great value for your money, great location, good hot breakfast.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank sarahgK8800XD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kdaifallah, General Manager at Homewood Suites Baton Rouge, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2017

Thank you for choosing our Homewood Suites Baton Rouge.
We are so glad you were pleased with our staff. We are so sorry we didn't meet your expectation. We shared your comments with our staff to improve our guest experience for the upcoming guests.
Sincerely,
Khalid Daifallah
General Manager
225-927-1700

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2017

9 nights - great experience - clean, great food, helpful staff, nice pool and outdoor area - great location. Breakfast was a great variety every day - evening social was a great way to end the day and not have to go out if the weather was poor. Staff always helpful. Good size kitchen to keep groceries and prepare food if necessary

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank K5696GAjenniferr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kdaifallah, General Manager at Homewood Suites Baton Rouge, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2017

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a wonderful review of our Homewood suites Baton Rouge!
We are so glad you enjoyed the cleanliness of our hotel, the helpfulness of our staff and our delicious breakfast.
We cannot wait to serve you again!

Sincerely,
Khalid Daifallah
General Manager
225-927-1700

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2017

The hotel is clean, comfortable, quiet and secure. Good restaurants within walking /driving distance. Helpful staff greeted us. Easy access to the Interstate. Fresh hot breakfast. The room is spacious with a full kitchen. The bedroom has a ceiling fan and it did not squeak. Important for a southern lady to have a fan in summer.Overall, it was a relaxing stay.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank betsy2622
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kdaifallah, General Manager at Homewood Suites Baton Rouge, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2017

Thank you so much to write an awesome review of our Homewood Suites Baton Rouge.
We are so glad you enjoyed the cleanliness of our hotel, Security, access to walking restaurants and the spacious suite.
Our goal is to make sure that our guests enjoy and relaxing and comfortable stay and we are glad we were able to meet your expectations.
We cannot wait to serve you again!

Sincerely,
Khalid Daifallah
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2017

My daughter and I stayed for a few days and we were very pleased with our suite, the facility and the extras like breakfast! Did not stay during the middle of the week so we were unable to take advantage of the evening spread but look forward to next time. I will stay there again next time I am in Baton Rouge. This a good location, central to everything.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank lindapJ3254CX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kdaifallah, General Manager at Homewood Suites Baton Rouge, responded to this reviewResponded 25 August 2017

Wow! Thank you so much for taking the time of your busy day to write a great review of our Homewood Suites Baton Rouge!
We are so glad you and your daughter felt at Home and enjoyed your stay.
Please come back and see us again when in Baton Rouge.


Sincerely,
Khalid Daifallah
General Manager
225-927-1700

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews