We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Baton Rouge”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Homewood Suites Baton Rouge
Ranked #8 of 77 Hotels in Baton Rouge
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 6 September 2017

Homewood Suites in Baton Rouge is nice, recently updated facility. Services while checking in and out were great. Attendant who was called about bill seemed not to be as patient. Insects were killed in suite; I suspect they are common in the area. Discount is appreciated.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank lindalM5354RQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kdaifallah, General Manager at Homewood Suites Baton Rouge, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2017

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our Homewood Suites Baton Rouge.
We are sorry about the inconveniences you encountered during your stay. Your feedback is very valuable so we can improve and we appreciate you let us know.
Hope you will choose to stay with whenever in Baton Rouge.

Sincerely,
Khalid Daifallah
General Manager
225-927-1700

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (420)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

27 - 31 of 420 reviews

Reviewed 6 September 2017

This was a bad experience. Privacy breech/ billed incorrectly/gave me another guest information!!! BAD!!!!!! I was with family and friends and returned home to find out I had been billed incorrectly/ given another guests receipt.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank 425charliew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kdaifallah, General Manager at Homewood Suites Baton Rouge, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2017

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our Hotel.
We apologize out the error that our front desk agent made. I am sorry about the disappointing experience with us, we addressed the issue with our staff. Your feedback is very valuable in helping us improve.
Please contact us if we could be of any assistance.

Sincerely,
Khalid Daifallah
General Manager
225-927-1700

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2017

Very pleased with the staff. Had air-conditioner issues, and minor bathroom issues with it not being cleaned properly. However, satisfied overall. Great value for your money, great location, good hot breakfast.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank sarahgK8800XD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kdaifallah, General Manager at Homewood Suites Baton Rouge, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2017

Thank you for choosing our Homewood Suites Baton Rouge.
We are so glad you were pleased with our staff. We are so sorry we didn't meet your expectation. We shared your comments with our staff to improve our guest experience for the upcoming guests.
Sincerely,
Khalid Daifallah
General Manager
225-927-1700

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2017

9 nights - great experience - clean, great food, helpful staff, nice pool and outdoor area - great location. Breakfast was a great variety every day - evening social was a great way to end the day and not have to go out if the weather was poor. Staff always helpful. Good size kitchen to keep groceries and prepare food if necessary

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank K5696GAjenniferr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kdaifallah, General Manager at Homewood Suites Baton Rouge, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2017

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a wonderful review of our Homewood suites Baton Rouge!
We are so glad you enjoyed the cleanliness of our hotel, the helpfulness of our staff and our delicious breakfast.
We cannot wait to serve you again!

Sincerely,
Khalid Daifallah
General Manager
225-927-1700

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2017

The hotel is clean, comfortable, quiet and secure. Good restaurants within walking /driving distance. Helpful staff greeted us. Easy access to the Interstate. Fresh hot breakfast. The room is spacious with a full kitchen. The bedroom has a ceiling fan and it did not squeak. Important for a southern lady to have a fan in summer.Overall, it was a relaxing stay.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank betsy2622
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kdaifallah, General Manager at Homewood Suites Baton Rouge, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2017

Thank you so much to write an awesome review of our Homewood Suites Baton Rouge.
We are so glad you enjoyed the cleanliness of our hotel, Security, access to walking restaurants and the spacious suite.
Our goal is to make sure that our guests enjoy and relaxing and comfortable stay and we are glad we were able to meet your expectations.
We cannot wait to serve you again!

Sincerely,
Khalid Daifallah
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Baton Rouge hotels
0.5 km away
Holiday Inn Baton Rouge
Holiday Inn Baton Rouge
#6 of 77 in Baton Rouge
357 reviews
5.4 km away
Staybridge Suites Baton Rouge-Lsu At Southgate
0.4 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Baton Rouge
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.5 km away
Home2Suites by Hilton Baton Rouge
5.4 km away
Renaissance Baton Rouge Hotel
Renaissance Baton Rouge Hotel
#11 of 77 in Baton Rouge
562 reviews
3.5 km away
Drury Inn & Suites Baton Rouge
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites Baton Rouge? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites Baton Rouge

Address: 5860 Corporate Blvd, Baton Rouge, LA 70808-2703
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Louisiana > Baton Rouge
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Family Hotel in Baton Rouge
#17 Business Hotel in Baton Rouge
Price Range: ₹ 7,972 - ₹ 12,946 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites Baton Rouge 3*
Number of rooms: 115
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Homewood Suites Baton Rouge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites Baton Rouge Hotel Baton Rouge
Homewood Baton Rouge
Baton Rouge Homewood Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing