We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,285)
Filter reviews
1,286 results
Traveller rating
569
273
196
135
113
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
569
273
196
135
113
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsevening receptionomeletindoor poolfree drinkscomplimentary breakfastlobby areabusiness tripenjoyed my staynew orleansyogurtfriesshawnatriuminterstatelsubatonconference
Filter
Updating list...
148 - 153 of 1,286 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Leisure stay was in good location, but room view was awful; breakfast was not cooked to order as I had thought it would be. rooms need updating especially carpet, staff was helpful, but not as knowledgeable as needed in certain circumstances. Manager was awesome.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank shellymalmay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jason M, Front Office Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Baton Rouge, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear ShellyMalMay,
We would like thank you for choosing to stay with us. We greatly appreciate you feedback. We are always working to improve our guest experience and your comments help us in every way. We again thank you for your stay and we hope to welcome you back in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

All of the employees at this hotel were very attentive and friendly. There was one employee in the dinning area (Vergie) who was just great!! House keeping was wonderful!! I would recommend this hotel to all of my friends and family. Thanks Embassy Suites for a great stay!!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Thank DiannRandy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jason M, Front Office Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Baton Rouge, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear DiannRandy,
We would like to first thank you for choosing to stay with us during your visit to Baton Rouge, La. We are happy to hear your experience with us was a great one. We will continue on the path of providing great service to all of our wonderful guest as yourself. Hope to see you again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

This hotel is located in the middle of town and is a great location. The breakfast is excellent. Service during breakfast is also excellent. I travel a lot and have been to many hotels and I will say that this one particularly has the best customer service during the breakfast hours.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank StefC313
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jason M, Front Office Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Baton Rouge, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear StefC313,
Thank you so much for your feedback. Your comments are very valuable to us. We are happy that you could enjoy some of our great amenities such as our complimentary breakfast with made to order omelettes. We hope to provide your future accommodations on your next visit to Baton Rouge, La.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018

I always love staying at Embassy Suites! Their hotel and staff are very nice, especially Shawn! She was so sweet and made my day at breakfast! (: The breakfast was unbelievable, they had an omelet station, amazing coffee, and excellent service. Would 10/10 recommend staying here.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank Julia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jason M, Front Office Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Baton Rouge, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear Julia,
Thank you so much for taking to the time to share your experience with us. We greatly appreciate your feedback as well as your business. We will continue striving to provide you with great service every time you stay with us. We are looking forward to your next stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2018

Awesome breakfast cooks/ waitresses. Great customer FOCUS in this area. Front desk staff understands the value of each customer. The evening reception was awesome. Staff was attentive and kept the drinks coming.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Jackie A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jason M, Front Office Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Baton Rouge, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2018

Dear Jackie,
We would like to thank you for sharing your recent experience with us. We appreciate your business with us and you as our guest. Its always a pleasure to service you and provide you with an stay to remember. We do hope to see you again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews