We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (460)
Filter reviews
460 results
Traveller rating
198
147
65
29
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
198
147
65
29
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbest westernswestern hotelshot breakfastroom was cleanindoor poolan older propertyfast foodhot itemshot tubeasy accessbreakfast was excellentback homebreakfast barstay there againgreat place to staystaff was friendlyking bed
Filter
Updating list...
77 - 82 of 460 reviews
Reviewed 12 July 2017

Stop over enroute on vacation. Location very good and many restaurants in the area to choose from. No problems with this hotel. Room clean. However, all hotels need to upgrade to remove carpet and bedspreads. Appreciated the TV remote cover. Breakfast was very good.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank hbo6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Best-Western R, Front Desk Staff at Best Western Richmond Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2017

Thank you for taking time to leave a review for your stay! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2017

Bed was very comfortable. Room was spacious. Everything was clean and in good working order. We felt safe. Close to many choices of restaurants. I just wish there had been an elevator. We only had to go up one flight of steps, but we were tired from a lot of traveling.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Michael G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Best-Western R, Front Desk Staff at Best Western Richmond Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2017

Thank you for taking time to leave a review for your stay!
We do have double rooms available on the first floor, however, they are full size beds and not queen beds. In the future, we would be more than happy to reserve one of these room types for you if that will accommodate your needs.
We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2017

Staff was very helpful from the time checked in to the time we checked out.
We had small children and very was very helpful with getting them in the room
I'm glad that we were able to get a room on the first floor

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Artetta F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Best-Western R, Front Desk Staff at Best Western Richmond Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2017

Thank you for taking time to leave a review for your stay! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2017

This hotel has the friendliest staff that keeps the cleanest hotel ever. The breakfast was presented in the classiest of presentations and the beds were the most comfortable beds you ever slept in. Check in was swift and easy and check out was a breeze.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank gregoryl809
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Best-Western R, Front Desk Staff at Best Western Richmond Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2017

Thank you for taking time to leave a review for your stay! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2017

The rooms were nice the staff was too. There was a nice hot breakfast with lots of choices. Clay did a good job keepimg the food items filled. The indoor pool was large and very clean. We enjoyed our stay and would return in the future.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank S1733ZUcindyp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Best-Western R, Front Desk Staff at Best Western Richmond Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2017

Thank you for taking time to leave review for your stay! We do appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews