We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (467)
Filter reviews
467 results
Traveller rating
202
148
66
30
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
202
148
66
30
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews best westerns western hotels hot breakfast room was clean indoor pool an older property fast food hot items hot tub easy access breakfast was excellent back home stay there again great place to stay staff was friendly king bed the breakfast area
Filter
Updating list...
85 - 90 of 467 reviews
Reviewed 11 July 2017

Staff was very helpful from the time checked in to the time we checked out.
We had small children and very was very helpful with getting them in the room
I'm glad that we were able to get a room on the first floor

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Artetta F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Best-Western R, Front Desk Staff at Best Western Richmond Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2017

Thank you for taking time to leave a review for your stay! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2017

This hotel has the friendliest staff that keeps the cleanest hotel ever. The breakfast was presented in the classiest of presentations and the beds were the most comfortable beds you ever slept in. Check in was swift and easy and check out was a breeze.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank gregoryl809
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Best-Western R, Front Desk Staff at Best Western Richmond Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2017

Thank you for taking time to leave a review for your stay! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2017

The rooms were nice the staff was too. There was a nice hot breakfast with lots of choices. Clay did a good job keepimg the food items filled. The indoor pool was large and very clean. We enjoyed our stay and would return in the future.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank S1733ZUcindyp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Best-Western R, Front Desk Staff at Best Western Richmond Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2017

Thank you for taking time to leave review for your stay! We do appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2017

We checked in late on our way to home (Atlanta) from Ohio. It was raining and we were very tired. The front desk staff was very accommodating and professional!!! Their Breakfast was very very good and much more than we expected. Thanks to their wonderful staff.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank B M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Best-Western R, Front Desk Staff at Best Western Richmond Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2017

Thank you for taking time to leave a review for your stay! We greatly appreciate your business and the nice response. Hope to see you again in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2017

I thought for the price you pay the rooms are good. I did like that it was clean and seemed well maintained. They do need to improve there wifi. I couldn't pick it up. Overall it was a good stay the rooms could've been bigger but for the price I can't complain. It was very clean and I didn't have any real issues.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 530crystalr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Best-Western R, Front Desk Staff at Best Western Richmond Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2017

Thank you for taking time to leave a review for your stay! We appreciate your business and hope to serve you again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews