We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Blah”
Review of Pizza Hut

Pizza Hut
Ranked #19 of 29 Restaurants in Princeton
Restaurant details
Reviewed 16 January 2018 via mobile

Only had one person attending buffett ,and taking care of customers....bad combination. Worker was doing the best she could. Salad bar is pathetic. Hardly any choices, unless you just like lettuce and cheese salad .

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank d l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (14)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 14 reviews

Reviewed 21 July 2017

My last meal there....was my LAST MEAL THERE :(
Good thing we have other pizza options in town! I'm done trying!

Date of visit: July 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank n8smaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2017 via mobile

The place has good pizza. We had the chicken bacon parmesan pizza with teriyaki chicken wings and all of it was good we couldn't eat it all so we decided to take it back with us to the motel. The waitress was friendly and very quick and her job, and the delivery was quick of the pizza to the table.

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank Vickie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2016

We called Pizza Hut at 5:45 for a delivery. One hour and no pizza. Two hours and no pizza. We called and they said there was only one delivery guy and he was on his way. Three hours and no pizza. Called again and told them to not deliver. They said he was probably on his way. I hope this is not on my credit card.
This has to be a world record for "longest time for a pizza deliver.
No wonder the Pizza Hut parking is always empty.

Date of visit: November 2016
    • Service
Thank vanblane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2016

Service was slower than slow. Peaches on the salad bar were ruined. Dirty dishes were on the end of our table for an hour while the waitress walked by them a million times. The ice tea was black and too strong to drink. AHHH then our entrees came, wrong entrees. I don't know who trained these servers but they did a POOR job.

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank nobodykentucky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pizza Hut also viewed

 

Been to Pizza Hut? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing