We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (43)
Filter reviews
43 results
Traveller rating
16
11
8
5
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
16
11
8
5
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free breakfast room was clean convenient location trailer cereal
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 43 reviews
Reviewed 23 May 2018

The room was actually quite nice. However, the only complaint is that the carpeting really really needs to be cleaned. We had to leave our flip flops on after our shower in order to make sure that we got into bed with clean feet. the breakfast was adequate. location of the hotels is convenient with food places around. the hotel was quiet and the beds were quite comfortable. The room price was very reasonable and we would stay again when in area. However, i would strongly suggest they consider cleaning the carpets in the rooms. It is such an easy thing to do and would make all the difference in the appearance.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank wmtlm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2017

This was the most inexpensive hotel we have seen in a while. Don't expect too much though. You get what you pay for. We will stay again because of the low price and convenient location (close enough to Eddyville) And it allows dogs.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Wendy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pete P, General Manager at Americas Best Value Inn- Princeton, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2017

Thank you for staying with us and your feedback..appreciate it..

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2017

Stayed here two years in a row. Super nice people and very helpful. Rooms were clean. Didn't have a pet with, but pets are welcome. Beds were great, better than at home (may have to get a new one when I get home) Parking lot has room for pickup and trailer. May not look like much from outside, but couldn't ask for better service and clean rooms for the price. Will be back.

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank PamW1182
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2017

I understand that this is a low-budget hotel, so I wasn't expecting amenities. But the room was really gross. The carpet turned our socks dark brown, there was mold in the bathroom, and the bug trap in the bathroom caused us to suspect that the giant spider we killed in our room was not an unusual occurrence. The "hot breakfast" was pitiful, and barely deserves the label of "continental." The noise of traffic right there on the highway was also pretty disturbing. We will not be staying there again.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DaisyJo37
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2017 via mobile

It's the best hotel to stay at in Princeton. The lady who owns it is very nice and makes sure your visit is good. Rooms are clean, has everything you need, refrigerator, and microwave. Plus very good prices!

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank AEM1995
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews