We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 81
US$ 65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Prestonsburg)
US$ 65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 129
US$ 86
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 102/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 74
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 102
US$ 98
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 163
US$ 138
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 104
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (90)
Filter reviews
90 results
Traveller rating
42
26
17
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
42
26
17
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbagelsstayed herethe breakfast areafront deskfresh fruitsausagefree breakfastnice sizesitting areastay there againbed was comfortablestaff was very friendly and helpfulrooms are largecleaning staffwaffle makersmoke freehot breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 90 reviews
Reviewed 29 December 2017

Considering there are very few hotels in Prestonsburg, this was a great choice.
It's an average hotel, with no major luxuries or amenities but it does the job.
It's clean, rooms are well kept, staff is friendly, check in was quick, ample parking and accessible from the main road.
Rates are average and the hotel is quite for a good night's rest. No complaints.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Adriana P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Buffie C, General Manager at Comfort Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 30 December 2017

I'm very glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for your feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2017 via mobile

4 of us booked two rooms and couldn't be happier. After several games we came to a clean room, friendly staff . Beds were very comfortable and the room was quiet to sleep in the next morning!!!
Recommend and we will stay here again

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank Linda N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2017

Stayed here with a group visiting the area. They had a wonderful welcome reception for us in the front lobby when we arrived. Fast check-in and luggage was delivered quickly. Lobby area was larger than most with places to sit and just relax. Coffee and tea where available in the lobby all the time and they had cookies in the evening. Quiet hotel that sits back away from the road. Nice size in-door pool.

Room Tip: As it sits back off the highway, I would think any room would be quiet.
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank peggypauline505
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2017 via mobile

I have never considered the cleanliness of a hotel to be excellent. Well, there's a first time for everything. The cleaning staff should be commended! The front desk staff were all very friendly and helpful. I'm very happy to have chosen it for our weekend visit to the area.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Wheeler207
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2017

The staff was very friendly and helpful. We had forgotten to pack our toothbrushes and toothpaste. The front desk cheerfully provided these items to us. Beats running out to Walmart at 10:00 pm. No dinning choices within walking distance. They have printed directions to several dinning options within a 10-15 minute drive. The way my brain works anymore printed is so much better than verbal. Our room was clean and our bed was comfortable. Breakfast offered a pleasing combination of hot and cold choices along with fresh fruit. The breakfast area is spacious with adequate seating. We would definitely stay here again. As a matter of fact, we've already made the reservation. The bathroom lighting was excellent for shaving. Even with all the table lamps in our main room turned on, the room lighting still seemed dingy. Some bright lighting on the ceiling would be nice. Lots of morning fog in the valley when we awoke. Very charming.

Room Tip: Our second floor room faced the highway and the room was very quiet.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Ken A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews