We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (310)
Filter reviews
310 results
Traveller rating
66
86
87
40
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
66
86
87
40
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean waffles free internet each morning fridge and microwave breakfast was excellent stay there again a great stay biscuits and gravy staff was friendly cereal motorcycle interstate cleanliness dog accommodations exit
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 310 reviews
Reviewed 20 October 2018

My wife is a Master Gardner and we came to Paducah for a 2 day conference. The hotel was in a perfect location for the conference and going to downtown. The entrances and exits need to be marked better. Coming from I24 were told to make a left at the light- really you make a U-Turn and go s short distance to a low sitting sign that says Exit. We pulled into the hotel at the corner- was able to get through the parking lot. The desk clerk was friendly and help full- I did not realize we had a room in the back building facing the parking, very convenient. Our room suited us just fine. Their breakfast is nothing to speak for- you can make your on waffles. Basically we just went for coffee each morning we stayed. Because of price and location would stay there again if coming to Paducah.

Room tip: For quiet- get a room in the back building. The hotel is U shaped
Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank leftout
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2018

Kind of dated motel. Needs some tlc (repainting, especially outside). Had to locate my own first floor room because people in the office aren't connected with the cleaning staff. Room was okay but wished that there was a fly swatter. Room didn't get dark because the curtain didn't fit the window. Bed was okay. Very thin blanket and comforter. Large flat-screen television. Wifi signal okay. Breakfast could have been better. No yogurt. Burger King and MacDonalds close by.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Rev Johannes M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2018 via mobile

This is the best Days Inn we've seen! Clean, friendly staff, great price (thru Wyndam). Breakfast was average, cold biscuits......taking all into consideration, we will return. Beautifully kept grounds! Hats off to you!!!! Other Days Inn properties need to follow your lead!

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Bonnie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2018

Poorest breakfast ever!!! This is a dated facility in need of renovation. Only apples for fresh fruit, poor bread selection, extremely disappointing, no warm eggs or meat. Front desk staff seemed like they didn’t want to be there. Won’t be back.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rockydogz1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2018

An excellent motel. Very clean. Nice to find this kind of place, when you are on a motorcycle. Breakfast was excellent. Would definitely recommend this location, and would stay there again, if we are ever in the area again.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank F5608UTsteved
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews