We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (547)
Filter reviews
547 results
Traveller rating
365
113
36
27
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
365
113
36
27
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews best westerns sausage waffles great hotel would stay here again breakfast items gas station enjoyed my stay room was clean great breakfast recommend this hotel the entire hotel checking in quilt week hot breakfast fitness center desk clerk
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 547 reviews
Reviewed 27 March 2018

My husband and I had been on the road for over 14 hours and were very tired. The hallway smelled strongly of stale cigarette smoke. We dropped off our bags and headed out the door again for a quick bite before retiring for the night. Again, on returning, the hallway smelled of stale smoke. Once inside the room and getting ready for bed, I realized that the room also smelled of stale smoke. It wasn't as strong as in the hallway but the room was booked as non-smoking. We were just to exhausted to complain and take all our bags to a different room. We will not stay at this hotel again! I gave this only a 2 for cleanliness because of the awful smell.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank natasha993
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paducah-Hotels, Manager at Best Western Paducah Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 10 May 2018

With our deepest apologies for any issues you occurred while at our hotel. While we are mostly non-smoking rooms we do offer a few. We work very hard to make all guest happy while at our hotel. We strive to make every guest feel as if they were still at home while they are visiting our hotel. When given notice we put guests as far away from those rooms as we can. We make every effort in training our staff to provide excellent customer service as well. If you are ever in the Paducah KY area please don't hesitate to contact us to host you again. We would love another chance to show you the service we are well known for.
Thank you
The Staff & Management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2018

Very nice updated facility room was cozy and clean breakfast very good Ashley T at the front desk was more than helpful and so friendly to everyone never saw her without a smile and gave us any help or info we asked for. Will be returning in the future for sure

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank kjfelts2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paducah-Hotels, Manager at Best Western Paducah Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 24 March 2018

We strive to make every guest feel as if they were still at home while they are visiting our hotel. We make every effort in training our staff to provide excellent customer service as well. If you are ever in the Paducah KY area please don't hesitate to contact us to host you again. Thank you The Staff & Management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2018

Breakfast was good -- some actual protein, not just carbs -- and the staff friendly. No bad smells that I picked up anyway. Very new, clean, and big room. Didn't have time to use pool, gym, etc. Would definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Robert W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paducah-Hotels, Manager at Best Western Paducah Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 24 March 2018

We strive to make every guest feel as if they were still at home while they are visiting our hotel. We make every effort in training our staff to provide excellent customer service as well. If you are ever in the Paducah KY area please don't hesitate to contact us to host you again. Thank you The Staff & Management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2018

Clean room. Great customer skills friendly nice personality she didn't raise. Thanks and God bless. The rooms in here a very very clean. The beds are very very nice and soft the showers a very good hot water. The breakfast outstanding the staff here Nikki very cool she will show you how to get in and out of the hotel and to the hotel. They allow pets here for a small fee. Have great coffee fresh coffee.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michael L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paducah-Hotels, Manager at Best Western Paducah Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 11 March 2018

We strive to make every guest feel as if they were still at home while they are visiting our hotel. We make every effort in training our staff to provide excellent customer service as well. If you are ever in the Paducah KY area please don't hesitate to contact us to host you again. Thank you The Staff & Management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2018

Easy access to Interstate. Clean and comfortable room. Would recommend to travelers as the price is reasonable as well. The drive to restaurants was not too far down the road. Wish all were as clean and comfortable as this one.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Kyle B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paducah-Hotels, Manager at Best Western Paducah Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 13 January 2018

We strive to make every guest feel as if they were still at home while they are visiting our hotel. We make every effort in training our staff to provide excellent customer service as well. If you are ever in the Paducah KY area please don't hesitate to contact us to host you again.
Thank you
The Staff & Management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews