We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (175)
Filter reviews
175 results
Traveller rating
123
40
8
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
123
40
8
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk the young lady great hotel waffles a great stay restaurant options other hotels in the area family vacation fresh cookies exercise room clean hotel very reasonable price enjoyable stay hotel breakfast staff was friendly fast food sausage
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 175 reviews
Reviewed 24 March 2018

Great place to stay staff was friendly and bent over backwards to help me feel welcome, I was towing a trailer and he came out side to show me where I could park with out getting blocked in. My room was very clean.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank tailgater51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2018 via mobile

We were just looking for a quick stop over traveling through the area and this was a good find! Clean accommodations, comfortable beds, friendly front desk, and free breakfast at a very reasonable price. We would definitely recommend this hotel.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
Thank TroyF386
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LaToya G, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Fort Campbell, responded to this reviewResponded 8 February 2018

Dear Satisfied Traveler,

Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. I'm sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Take care!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2017

The hotel was under outdoor renovations during our visit. Room was nice and looked updated. Price was really reasonable. Staff very friendly. Very close drive to Fort Campbell Army Base. Will stay at this hotel again.

Stayed: November 2017
Thank Eliz A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LaToya G, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Fort Campbell, responded to this reviewResponded 15 December 2017

Dear Eliz A,

Thank you for taking time to review our property. I am glad to hear that you had a great stay and will stay with us again. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Take care!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2017

We were in town visiting family at Ft. Campbell for Thanksgiving. We rented a suite for 3 nights and it was clean. We actually looked for a problem because we were so impressed by the cleanliness. We didn't find anything. The breakfast selection was fantastic, and the people were great. The ladies in the morning were as friendly as anyone can ask for. The had papers out every morning and even the pamphlets on the table in the lobby for local attractions were always tidy. They had a note up stating that cleaning on Thanksgiving Day was only available for part of the day. We asked for towels as we did not want to take someone away from their family on a holiday. The lady said she would gladly clean if we wanted it. My point is, there was no sense of we were putting people out. The pool area is clean and nice along with the exercise room which I used. Don't be afraid of this place, it is FANTASTIC! We picked it because we wanted a bigger room and the reviews were GREAT!

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KIOhioGuy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LaToya G, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Fort Campbell, responded to this reviewResponded 2 December 2017

Dear KIOhioGuy,

Wow! What a wonderful review, we truly appreciate your business and your trust in us. I am very happy to hear that our staff and service met your needs and expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. We hope you had a wonderfully blessed Thanksgiving!

Sincerely,

LaToya Greene
General Manager
Comfort Inn & Suites
Oak Grove, KY
270-640-7299

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2017 via mobile

We have stayed at the Comfort Inn & Suites on several previous road trips. The hotel has easy access to the highway, gas stations and several fast food options. The only negative about the location is that there is limited restaurants in the area.

The lobby and front desk staff are welcoming and friendly. The rooms have two queen beds with comfortable bedding, as well as a refrigerator and microwave. The hotel also offers the standard complimentary breakfast. They are updating the outside of the Comfort Inn & Suites at this time and as our stay was on the weekend we were not inconvenienced by the renovations.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank MKTBE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews