We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (576)
Filter reviews
576 results
Traveller rating
277
177
74
34
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
277
177
74
34
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewschurchill downsshuttle servicemile radiusroom was cleanan early flightfair groundsexpo centercomplimentary breakfastnice hotelconvenient locationthe breakfast areaeasy accessbreakfast staffoutdoor poolgreat place to stayfree shuttleother hotels
Filter
Updating list...
63 - 68 of 576 reviews
Reviewed 20 November 2017

This hotel is not the fanciest that you can get, but the staff went up and above to make sure we were taken care of. Help with restaurants, area things to do, were just a part of the things that they gave us, all with a smile on their faces. That will bring us back.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Don S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2017

This is a walk-able location for the NAILE. Breakfast is great too as they change the items daily which is nice when you are in a hotel for 7 days. Everyday had waffles, hot egg item and oatmeal it was outstanding. The staff was mostly friendly - some seemed rushed and annoyed with being asked questions. We hope to be back next year.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank RevenueManager78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2017

We stayed here during the NAILE competition. The hotel was packed but the staff handled us all like VIP's. Super shout out to my new found friend Erma, she kept the continental breakfast full and fresh. She was super sweet to our entire party. This place is really clean and we will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Lisa V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2017

The hotel was nice and met our needs. For an area with a lot of hotels, there wasn't any restaurants close to the hotel. The rooms were clean and the beds were comfortable. If you need a hotel close to the city and not too far from downtown, this is a good choice

Room Tip: close to airport
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Roland D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2017

This is a hotel beside the airport so you will hear planes at night but it's not too bad or loud. I was pretty close to the runway for some damn reason. I could hear the planes during take off. It's the UPS hub right beside me!! Duh

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 522seana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews