We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Staff!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Ramada Louisville North
Ranked #66 of 98 Hotels in Louisville
Reviewed 5 March 2012

I booked this hotel for a weekend with my friends. Sherri at the front desk was so kind and professional, the rooms were comfortable, and we had a great stay.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Josh M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (763)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

700 - 704 of 763 reviews

Reviewed 15 February 2012

We spent five days here in February and found the rooms comfortable, clean, and spacious. The staff was hospitable and friendly. The continental breakfast was good and the restaurant seemed to be busy, although we did not eat there as our schedule wouldn’t permit. The Hotel location is very convenient to downtown Louisville without the hassle of being in the city. This hotel offers easy access to shopping, restaurants and other points of interest. For the price I don’t see how you can beat it!

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BKN-NH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2012

I (along with my sisters) stayed at this Ramada recently for the Snow Flow Festival. The location was perfect (3 minutes from the event) and the hotel staff was professional and friendly. The room was clean, my request for extra towels was fulfilled and the hot shower was great! The location was again convenient( minutes from downtown and other places we visited) The complimentary continental breakfast was good and well stocked. Nothing stayed empty for too long. The price was right even in these hard economic times. We will stay here again when we visit Louisville. I would recommend this hotel to everyone.

Room Tip: Our corner room had a view of the pool.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JillW221
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2012

Everything about this hotel was great with one exception being the bed. The bed was hard but for one night tolerable. The room was clean which is a good sign that housekeeping does a good job. The shower had hot water instantly and was hot for the entire length. Would recommend this hotel for one night for the price you pay!

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ronald A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2012

Convenient location to downtown and local events. We stay here many times when visiting Louisville.

Room Tip: On eof the few hotels anymore that allow smoking in some rooms.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Don955
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Louisville hotels
East Louisville
Best Western Louisville East
Best Western Louisville East
#38 of 98 in Louisville
493 reviews
East Louisville
Breckinridge Inn
Breckinridge Inn
#72 of 98 in Louisville
418 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
East Louisville
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Louisville East
East Louisville
Red Roof Inn Louisville East
Red Roof Inn Louisville East
#52 of 98 in Louisville
277 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Louisville North? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Louisville North

Address: 1041 Zorn Ave, I-71 Exit #2 & Zorn Avenue, Louisville, KY 40207-1047
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Kentucky > Louisville > East Louisville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #66 of 98 Hotels in Louisville
Price Range: ₹ 5,586 - ₹ 37,545 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Louisville North 2.5*
Number of rooms: 116
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com and Booking.com so you can book your Ramada Louisville North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Downtown North Hotel Louisville
Ramada Hotel Louisville
Ramada Louisville
Ramada Hotel Downtown North
Louisville Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing