We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Haley&EmilyROCK

Haley and Emily were great instructors! We had a great time! The hanging bridges were great and the... read more

Reviewed yesterday
prcleo8370
,
Grandview Heights
via mobile
Fun, laughs, and thrills!

Awesome time! Kendall and Josh were our guides. They ensured we felt safe throughout the whole... read more

Reviewed yesterday
tashauer
via mobile
Read all 16,361 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Louisville
from US$ 26.29
More Info
from US$ 17.44
More Info
from US$ 20.00
More Info
from US$ 270.00
More Info
Reviews (16,361)
Filter reviews
16,361 results
Traveller rating
13,865
1,673
430
158
235
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
13,865
1,673
430
158
235
Show reviews that mention
All reviews zip line zipline tour christmas lights tram ride fear of heights electric bike tour ropes course unique experience a lot of fun super fun awesome tour caves lines underground trey zips cameron
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
111 - 116 of 16,361 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Amazing experience! Unlike any other zipline you've done! The cavern was awesome. Amazing views! Really cool fossil imprints! We had the best guides Josh & Emily, full of unique information. We traveled from MD to KY just to do it and worth every hour it took to get there. Please remember to tip your guides well they deserve it!!!

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank joel371
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Drew and hunter were awesome the caverns were really cool. Very good time and definitely a family oriented environment.

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank O9885GVdanp
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

23 y/o female here - I went by myself to Mega Quest and had an amazing time!! The course had different obstacles with varying levels of difficulty to make it challenging for all ages. Due to the double-clip system and the smart belays (carabiners that cannot both be unlocked at the same time) I felt extremely safe - not once did I feel the fear of being up high, and even felt safe enough to hang by the harness to take a breather in the middle of a more difficult obstacle.

The course includes three ziplines with varying thrill levels. One is ground-level (you zip about halfway across and pull yourself the rest of the way with a rope), one is platform-to-platform, and one is a long zipline in which you land on a large net that you climb down. I really enjoyed that it was self-guided - our guides trusted us to go where we wanted, but were within reach (or earshot) if we needed help. I would definitely recommend Mega Quest to anyone who loves a little adventure and isn't afraid of a physical challenge! (Note: I would recommend wearing shorts that reach the knees or just above so the harness isn't uncomfortable).

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank livveah
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Did the zip line excursion and had a great time!! A BIG Thank you to both Erin and Drew were both great guides, fun, understanding and made us feel totally safe!

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank Escape26584321415
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Kids had a blast in mega quest. Will definitely be back again and again! Chuckles was great! Both kids (11 &13) loved him and he had to rescue them both from the zip line.

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank S6556ZDrachels
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews