We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“indoor pool”
Review of Comfort Suites

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Comfort Suites
Ranked #6 of 12 Hotels in London
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 17 January 2018

Friendly staff. Nice room.

Indoor pool is in a separate wing that has large windows on 3 sides but room temperature is nice for January. Water temp was okay.
Swimming laps: Good
Pool walking/jogging: good but 4ft you are walking on the slope.
Kids: nice big 3ft area
Stairs: yes
Spa: no

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank David V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tina s, Front Office Manager at Comfort Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 19 January 2018

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your stay.

Tina Smith
Guest Services

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (139)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year

1 - 5 of 139 reviews

Reviewed 6 December 2017

After traveling all day we stopped at the Comfort Suites for the evening. This is the first time we've stayed at this chains hotel and we're very pleased with our room. It was big, clean and even had a couch to sit on in a side area from our beds. The couch wasn't the most comfortable couch but it was nice not to have to sit on the bed to relax. The TV wasn't HD and made watching the football game very difficult. I don't understand why hotels don't provide an HD signal b/c the picture they are providing without it is so distorted it's almost not worth watch. The wifi was ok but we were one of the few guests to spend the night. Overall a nice place just wish we had better tv available.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank IowaJim2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2017

We made our reservation on Choice hotels website. Check-in was good. The room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable. Traveling so only stayed here one night. The breakfast buffet was good - though I would have preferred scrambled eggs. Bacon was a little chewy. The only downside was that the lock on the side door to the parking lot was broken - so i'd say security was not the best. The swimming pool and exercise room looked nice - but we didn't have time to use either.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank beckyd02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017

We stayed one (Saturday) night. Very polite and professional at the front desk. Room was clean and fresh smelling. Beds were comfortable. Nice pool that was open until 11:00 pm. Quite atmosphere. On Sunday morning we arrived to the continental breakfast at 9:15 am but we did not realize it was over at 9:00. The lady working the area was very fast to ask whet we wanted to was so polite. She quickly produced a full line breakfast for us. We were overwhelmed at the extra mile the employees went to service us. We will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank alwest83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2017 via mobile

We stopped here on our way to Georgia. Great staff. Nice clean spacious room. I wanted to take the bed with us, so comfortable. Upscale hotel feel. I highly recommend. Theater next door and restaurants close by. The breakfast was nice. Indoor pool looked very inviting. Kids would like the pool area.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Bon562
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these London hotels
0.4 km away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, London, KY
0.2 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham London
0.4 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites London
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.8 km away
Red Roof Inn London I-75
0.6 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites London KY
4.9 km away
Hampton Inn London-North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Suites? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Suites

Address: 1918 Highway 192 W, London, KY 40741-1679
Region: United States > Kentucky > London
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet (WiFi) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 12 Hotels in London
Price Range: ₹ 5,000 - ₹ 6,688 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 62
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Comfort Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Hotel London
Comfort Suites London
London Comfort Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing