We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (150)
Filter reviews
150 results
Traveller rating
72
45
17
10
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
72
45
17
10
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstayed herefront deskindoor pooltraveling homeremodeled recentlyice packsthe sofa bedwaffleslarge roomcable tvsausagefitness roomhotel roomwould stay here againlooked nicevery nice hotelparking lot
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 150 reviews
Reviewed 6 December 2017

After traveling all day we stopped at the Comfort Suites for the evening. This is the first time we've stayed at this chains hotel and we're very pleased with our room. It was big, clean and even had a couch to sit on in a side area from our beds. The couch wasn't the most comfortable couch but it was nice not to have to sit on the bed to relax. The TV wasn't HD and made watching the football game very difficult. I don't understand why hotels don't provide an HD signal b/c the picture they are providing without it is so distorted it's almost not worth watch. The wifi was ok but we were one of the few guests to spend the night. Overall a nice place just wish we had better tv available.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank IowaJim2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2017

We made our reservation on Choice hotels website. Check-in was good. The room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable. Traveling so only stayed here one night. The breakfast buffet was good - though I would have preferred scrambled eggs. Bacon was a little chewy. The only downside was that the lock on the side door to the parking lot was broken - so i'd say security was not the best. The swimming pool and exercise room looked nice - but we didn't have time to use either.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank beckyd02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017

We stayed one (Saturday) night. Very polite and professional at the front desk. Room was clean and fresh smelling. Beds were comfortable. Nice pool that was open until 11:00 pm. Quite atmosphere. On Sunday morning we arrived to the continental breakfast at 9:15 am but we did not realize it was over at 9:00. The lady working the area was very fast to ask whet we wanted to was so polite. She quickly produced a full line breakfast for us. We were overwhelmed at the extra mile the employees went to service us. We will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank alwest83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2017 via mobile

We stopped here on our way to Georgia. Great staff. Nice clean spacious room. I wanted to take the bed with us, so comfortable. Upscale hotel feel. I highly recommend. Theater next door and restaurants close by. The breakfast was nice. Indoor pool looked very inviting. Kids would like the pool area.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Bon562
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2017

Very nice hotel. Nice location, right off of I 75. The rooms were good size, the beds were comfortable. All the employees were very nice and polite and the breakfast was great. Waffles, sausage, eggs, cereals, juices, coffee, biscuits and gravy. We stayed there for the weekend for the World of chicken festival and was close to that. We will be back next year for sure.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michael H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews