We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great desk staff and comfortable room”
Review of Comfort Suites

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Comfort Suites
Ranked #6 of 12 Hotels in London
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 13 September 2016

We were greeted by a very cordial and helpful desk clerk (Richard I think) who offered us late night snacks. We had arrived late so the morning desk clerk gave us an additional hour to check out. Room was clean and bed (King) had a comfy mattress. Also, plenty of towels.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank _twogirlsandaguyk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
guest-mgt, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 15 September 2016

Thank you so much for such a positive review. We appreciate your feedback and are glad you enjoyed your stay. We are proud of all our staff and the excellent hospitality they provide to all our guest. We thank you for your business and hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (139)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

29 - 33 of 139 reviews

Reviewed 9 September 2016

we have stayed here many times while traveling. staff are always very plesant.and helpfull! rooms are always very clean .there are places nearby where you can eat.the guy at front desk was very nice and helpful if we had questions he was there to help

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank truebluefan2113
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
guest-mgt, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2016

Thank you for your continued loyalty to our hotel here in London. We appreciate your buiness and are glad your lodging needs are continually met here at Comfort Suites. We look forward to seeing you again and providing your lodging needs in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2016

On September 2, 2016 we were in London Kentucky and stayed at the Comfort Suites. From the minute we walked in the front door, Richard treated us like family and made our stay most enjoyable.
I have never stayed anywhere were the front desk employee called me by name several times during our visit.(he also called other guests by name)
The hotel was exceptionally clean and the bed very comfortable. Loved the pool.
We will definitely stay here again.
All the Choice Hotels should use Richard as an example of an excellent employee. Can't say enough about him.
Art Smith
London, ON. Canada

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with HP Windows 10
Thank ARTHUR S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
guest-mgt, Front Office Manager at Comfort Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2016

The staff here at Comfort Suites of London thanks you for such a positive review regarding your recent stay.We are glad you ejoyed your stay and the hospitality services that Richard and the rest of our staff provided you. We are very proud of all our staff and the job they do. Thank you again for Coosing Comfort Suites of London and we hope to see you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2016 via mobile

Very comfortable hotel. The furniture is attractive and comfortable. The towels are soft and fluffy. Breakfast is above average. The service was very friendly and efficient, especially Richard at the front desk.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Sally D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
guest-mgt, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2016

Thank you so much for such a positive review. We appreciate your feedback and are so glad you enjoyed your stay and that our staff provided you with excellent hospitality and guest services. Again we thank you for choosing Comfort Suites here in London and hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2016

We stayed one night. The room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was a typical hotel breakfast. Front desk staff was excellent. This will probably become our place to stay as we travel through the area. I definitely would recommend it to anyone looking in this area.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank _rugrats_5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
guest-mgt, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2016

Thank you for choosing Comfort Suites of London for your recent nights stay. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and all your lodging needs were met. We thank you for your business and look forward to seeing you again in the futre. Again, thank you for choosing Comfort Suites of London.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these London hotels
0.4 km away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, London, KY
0.2 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham London
0.6 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites London KY
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites London
3.8 km away
Red Roof Inn London I-75
5 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites London
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Suites? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Suites

Address: 1918 Highway 192 W, London, KY 40741-1679
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Kentucky > London
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 12 Hotels in London
Price Range: ₹ 5,223 - ₹ 7,134 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 62
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, HotelQuickly, Hotels.com and Agoda so you can book your Comfort Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Hotel London
Comfort Suites London
London Comfort Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing